the receipt will provide the cost price, GST, service charges, logistics costs (if any)
er seriously...you really mean you don't know the current GST?
Now he knows... ![]()
Let's give him another shock.![]()
Not every supplier/shop/seller charges GST.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Worst case 5 plus 7, 12%.
I wish it could be 5% x 7% = ?
I wonder how many thinks it's 35%. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Let's give him another shock.
Not every supplier/shop/seller charges GST.
Yeah, shops etc muz apply and pay govt to charge GST
i thought it is 5 to the power of 7... alot of percent
Try google, search "singapore gst rate" and you will find...
lol, today my fren ask it
ISIT 9 OR 7 % i was like
WTF -.-''
Who is curious to know how TS looks like? ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:Who is curious to know how TS looks like?
50kg, 165cm, skinny and super small-built, like a
prepubescent teen.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:50kg, 165cm, skinny and super small-built, like a prepubescent teen.
got hair or not??
Originally posted by angel7030:got hair or not??
y u so interested leh :p
Originally posted by angel7030:got hair or not??
er er what's the difference?
Originally posted by ditzy:50kg, 165cm, skinny and super small-built, like a prepubescent teen.
oh i see~
thanks ditzy
I think TS must be joking -_-"
Originally posted by dkcx:y u so interested leh :p
just ask whether botak or got hair, why? cannot ask meh.
Originally posted by angel7030:
just ask whether botak or got hair, why? cannot ask meh.
then u muz ask TS himself
Originally posted by elindra:I think TS must be joking -_-"
How I wish....lol....
seriously, where have u been
er er what's the difference?
no hair i dun like, like those white chicken
Why u need like him leh?
i think you would be better off with another guy than this "lame duck" here
i am looking for virgin guy with hair, these boys are very wanted and needed by single aunties
this one takes the cake lah
and the pie
and the puff
and the ice-cream
and the chocolate
GST inclusive![]()
er-hem!
actually, for people who don't track GST, they won't know the rate.
hell, AT LEAST i know it's 5% or 7%......some people esp sec school or even poly kids don't even know the GST rate at all......
used to be 5% but i heard gahmen raised it to 7% and later got some disagreement, so i thought eventually they delayed the raise.....but it seems really now it's 7%. KNN.
and to clear things up, the price the supplier gave me is the raw price, and they mention "excluding GST", so i might as well roughly calculate it myself.
and for those of you who keep poking fun at me.........all i can say is.......DON'T TALK COCK WITH ME, OK???!!!! be careful i screw ye' upside down, k??!!!
regardless of whether u guy or girl, i'll plunge my hands into your entrance and squish it till liquid splurts out like mad to disgrace you. KNN.
anyway, my biggest regret in life now is that i'm botak.
not head botak, but "bro" is botak due to shaving (i prefer bald dicks, btw.....a lot cleaner and more comfortable). sorry to disappoint you, Angel love......maybe next time i'll grow back.
Angel u botak or not?
But the gst has been 7% the past 2 years, where have you been? What's there to track? I think primary school kids are more aware than you are.![]()