http://www.soshiok.com/articles/13184
A man told a girl off for eating on the train, and got challenged to a fight by her boyfriend.
Totally ridiculous man.. just a bit of a bruised ego, and he wants to go around fighting ppl?
Would he rather have lost some face, or paid a hefty fine? Stupid boy..
Orbi goot, tell them off! No eating on the train means no eating.![]()
So drama ah... haha....
singapore is full of weird ppl
if i am the man telling off the boy and the boy try to hit me 1st, i sure to counter his punch and punch stun him in the nose...
xia lan gina kia...
Lol, wanna act sud sud in front of gf. L2bemature, imo.
Stupid boy lol~
a bit a bit nia want to fight liao.
Who knows he kena beaten up by the man. Then malu in front of the gf.
that man who spoke up (i think is indian) is truly a man amongst man.
i must say that even a man like me feel so small in front of heroes like him.
those teens must be pai-kia xdds who behave rowdily on the train and irritated him lah, otherwise i don't think he'll do that.
if it's 1 on 1, the man surely win.....look at his size and muscles.
unless it's all the xdds gang on him, then he die.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:that man who spoke up (i think is indian) is truly a man amongst man.
i must say that even a man like me feel so small in front of heroes like him.
those teens must be pai-kia xdds who behave rowdily on the train and irritated him lah, otherwise i don't think he'll do that.
if it's 1 on 1, the man surely win.....look at his size and muscles.
unless it's all the xdds gang on him, then he die.
So is he another of your idol?
Right after ditzy. ![]()
i steal the girlfren sandwich and run away if i was there ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i steal the girlfren sandwich and run away if i was there
looks like indian meh? looks like chinese uncle but is tan tan kind.
Originally posted by marcteng:
haha lame leh you. I doubt you would do it.
x2
That guy in black can easily flatten the boy
Originally posted by Ahgongwolve:That guy in black can easily flatten the boy
The comments there say that that ginna and the girl got away freely leh.
Never fine them or whatever. How can like that? At least give them a warning letter ma.
If like that hor, then the "No Eating" sign there and the fines stated there is for what? ![]()
Makes people think that the sign there is to scare ple only.
Wonder why he is not afraid? cos he believes the man in black won't beat him up in front of so many passengers??
hmm
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Ahgongwolve:Wonder why he is not afraid? cos he believes the man in black won't beat him up in front of so many passengers??
hmm
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AhGongWolveFanClub Supports Charmaine Donation Drive
www.ahgongwolve.forumotion.com
cuz he has other friends with him ma. Those that were seated on the floor. He thinks that they will help him. ![]()
Else, it's what you have said lor. But he is the one who initiated the fight.
"Fight pose" ![]()
Originally posted by Ahgongwolve:Wonder why he is not afraid? cos he believes the man in black won't beat him up in front of so many passengers??
hmm
AhGongWolveFanClub Supports Charmaine Donation Drive
www.ahgongwolve.forumotion.com
Originally posted by Lorry`:The comments there say that that ginna and the girl got away freely leh.
Never fine them or whatever. How can like that? At least give them a warning letter ma.
If like that hor, then the "No Eating" sign there and the fines stated there is for what?
Makes people think that the sign there is to scare ple only.
Compare the arm size of the uncle, the boy arm looks like a stick and even his friend try to ignore him
The Tanned Uncle look more like a threat to me.
MRT better install a CCTV inside the mrt lar. else, how to catch those culprit? the mrt police won't be here there and everywhere when the incident happened.
last time i went to the mrt hq before and they have many hidden camera
good. deserved it.
the dude in black should have just bashed that guy up.
no need the man in the photo lar. any guys here in the forum who have served NS, would have easily beat the crap out of the boy.
song bo??!! i've served NS but i'm even smaller-built than that guy leh....![]()