EAT in Train.....In Singapore every corner there is a Hawker food center......she has to eat in Train !!!!
I would have thrashed the boy to educate him properly.
But if you beat up a minor or a small man you would still get arrested by the police for assault.
this is what kids are doing.
standup for the wrong things....
which school is this kid from?
duh...
use brain la.
if im in the same position
i take photo of girl eating
then
press emergency button say got ppl eating ![]()
wtf???
y the man & his wife oso?
"When the train reached Yew Tee station, the group of teenagers and the man with his wife was told to alight the train but they were still arguing away on the platform.".
The only reason there's a "no eating" rule is because the average person can't clean up their own shit (or at least not drop anything) anyway.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:song bo??!! i've served NS but i'm even smaller-built than that guy leh....
Originally posted by LordoftheLamers:I would have thrashed the boy to educate him properly.
But if you beat up a minor or a small man you would still get arrested by the police for assault.
Originally posted by S.H.:The only reason there's a "no eating" rule is because the average person can't clean up their own shit (or at least not drop anything) anyway.
nah
most people who eat in trains are too stupid to clean up
Originally posted by gigabyte14:nah
most people who eat in trains are too stupid to clean up
That's exactly what I said. ![]()
Originally posted by marcteng:
size doesnt matter lar. what does matter is during the fight whoever is more aggressive wins lor lol. you ever learn martial arts before? I did, TKD, wushu and taiqi.
now that u mention it, i seriously wonder whether those TKD, karate, taiqi and wushu got use in real life scenarios.
they look good in shows and paper, but not sure if they're practical enough.
if they're really so good, then why those ah-bengs and gangsters don't learn them?
IMO, if a taichi guy fight against 2 or more ah-bengs, he sure die no matter how good he is (btw, modern taichi seems to be for health purpose only, not for fighting......look at those uncle auntie in parks doing taichi....they can barely kill an ant)
aiyo~fight for wot?! save the time and energy lah
Originally posted by countingdowntoORD:http://www.soshiok.com/articles/13184
A man told a girl off for eating on the train, and got challenged to a fight by her boyfriend.
Totally ridiculous man.. just a bit of a bruised ego, and he wants to go around fighting ppl?
Would he rather have lost some face, or paid a hefty fine? Stupid boy..
don't you know young men's balls usually grow bigger when they are with their girlfriends ? .... cannot lose face in front of girl mah .... ![]()
Is this going to be one of those incidents.
That when a fight really breaks out.
All those females and males, and even children on the train will goup and stick a extra leg into the boy?
Originally posted by Fatum:don't you know young men's balls usually grow bigger when they are with their girlfriends ? .... cannot lose face in front of girl mah ....
in that case, then:
ATK + 50%
DEF + 50%
HIT + 50%
Critical hit chances odds increase
One wann-be beng challenged a civil minded real ah beng..
Stupid.. very Stupd..
Originally posted by Fatum:don't you know young men's balls usually grow bigger when they are with their girlfriends ? .... cannot lose face in front of girl mah ....
in this situation.. i think he shrank..
actually, I am of two minds about this ....
on one hand, it's good that people are being civic minded and speaking out on clearly anti-social behaviour .....
on the other hand ... I don't like overly sanctimonious people either ....
MRT just needs to fine them $500 and they will never eat in the trains again. ![]()
Maybe the train operator also muach
on some snacks while operating the train too
so bo chap
Originally posted by charlize:MRT just needs to fine them $500 and they will never eat in the trains again.
how to enforce? how? ![]()
no picture of the boy?
maybe he is 1.90m tall and weighs 300 lbs. all hard chieseled muscles.
how to enforce? how?
Security cameras in MRTs for show is it?
Can catch hanky panky but cannot catch people eating? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Security cameras in MRTs for show is it?
Can catch hanky panky but cannot catch people eating?
cameras were under trial during that day itself ma