Originally posted by dragg:no picture of the boy?
maybe he is 1.90m tall and weighs 300 lbs. all hard chieseled muscles.
go to the article link, he's a small skinny beng ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Security cameras in MRTs for show is it?
Can catch hanky panky but cannot catch people eating?
it will take up too much time and resources to look through footage and identify people in the videos. what happens if smrt raises its fares again to cover the cost? ![]()
that small little ah beng try to stand up against the indian guy.. i think he'd probably get his head snapped off first..
Must yaya in front of girlfriend mah.
Wait no face.
Especially since all his friends are around. ![]()
ah beng all same pattern
stupid and dunno how to think
no wonder all go ite or go out get job and take photo of their ang kong to post on their friendster profiles
Originally posted by charlize:Must yaya in front of girlfriend mah.
Wait no face.
Especially since all his friends are around.
yaya in front of girlfriend? that's just an immature act lor.
if he was really a man, why quarrel so much? just punch the indian man and settle everything.. the fact that he didn't hit first, is cos he has small balls..
I think he will genuinely break down and cry if other passengers started standing up and supported the indian guy. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:I think he will genuinely break down and cry if other passengers started standing up and supported the indian guy.
bahahahaha. "mummyyyyyyyy.. i'm scaredddd..."
Originally posted by thehappybunny:ah beng all same pattern
stupid and dunno how to think
no wonder all go ite or go out get job and take photo of their ang kong to post on their friendster profiles
Hey Not everyone in Ite is bad hor....Most are good but comfirm got some hopeless bengs..
Originally posted by haha879:
Hey Not everyone in Ite is bad hor....Most are good but comfirm got some hopeless bengs..
yea that's true la.. i know of some ITE ppl who are genuinely nice and very hardworking.. one of them is my platoon mate in army, and he's going to uni with me, same course as well..
ITE ppl end up in ITE, just because they tend to pick up things slightly slower than others.. but they make up for it with their effort.
so, not all ITE ppl are ah bengs and ah lians.. heh.
real ah beng vs small ah beng
Wait later the indian guy remove his shirt and show the young punk his tattoos all over his body. ![]()
Scare the crap out of him. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Wait later the indian guy remove his shirt and show the young punk his tattoos all over his body.
BAHAHAHA yea true. then the small ah beng will run like a wimp.. bahaha.
alright then, my mistake, apologies.
but i still hold my perception that ah bengs will end up in ite, and try to halt the progress of those who are actually making use of their time there to learn
Originally posted by countingdowntoORD:yea that's true la.. i know of some ITE ppl who are genuinely nice and very hardworking.. one of them is my platoon mate in army, and he's going to uni with me, same course as well..
ITE ppl end up in ITE, just because they tend to pick up things slightly slower than others.. but they make up for it with their effort.
so, not all ITE ppl are ah bengs and ah lians.. heh.
Im a NT student and i know some tend to slack at secondary sch but most will work hard after secondary sch. Most bengs cant even pass n level , some dont even bother to get a course in ite.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:alright then, my mistake, apologies.
but i still hold my perception that ah bengs will end up in ite, and try to halt the progress of those who are actually making use of their time there to learn
hahaa i agree with ur perception about THOSE ah bengs that end up in ite.. some of them don't even make it there though..
cB
CB this kind of kiddo havent seen the world think they are big fuck liao everything use force, if there is no law i sure let this kind of kiddish boys know whats the world like
the man kao pei is his wrong, its not his duty to tell the girl off hes a nuisance, yes hes wrong he should leave it to people with the appropriate authority in this case the MRT staff. But the boy is even more wrong because he threatens with violence in an indirect way, he most probably think doing so can get him laid but sad la kiddos are like this, but nvm if this scene happens in my camp i sure arrest them and detain them until i song
got video i wan see ![]()
the girl eat actually nothing to really fault about cause like what the first post in the link say she might be having gastric or something and requires food, such cases close eye la, so long as dont litter or dirty the place, the purpose of the fine is still served. But the man is wrong because i really also cannot stand this kind of cb KP FUCK busy body farkers. But also the boy also wrong, those action hero act hot blooded those kind, ok la maybe can forgive cause of his age but still he must learn and maybe he will. In this case i think the man is slightly more fark up than the boy after considering the age factor......but what if the man scarly is the mrt staff he having his off leh ? ah thats also another question....
Originally posted by Nihon natsu2005:the man kao pei is his wrong, its not his duty to tell the girl off hes a nuisance, yes hes wrong he should leave it to people with the appropriate authority in this case the MRT staff. But the boy is even more wrong because he threatens with violence in an indirect way, he most probably think doing so can get him laid but sad la kiddos are like this, but nvm if this scene happens in my camp i sure arrest them and detain them until i song
Originally posted by marcteng:
detain? who u? MP or police?
neither lol just fantasizing