black hole and the bermuda triangle
i'm same as the guy above......really curious to see Bermuda triangle and what happens when i get sucked inside.
btw, anyone has thought of visiting bermuda triangle in their old age?
as in, when u old, going to die liao, might as well go bermuda see what's in there, with your visit sponsored by gahmens and the state (meaning, they send you down with radio transmitters to send back info of what u see.....and if u die, no big deal cos' u going to die at old age anyway.....if survive, you'll be remembered in scientific history).
shldnt eberione knw abt the "mystery" of the bermuda triangle by now...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:shldnt eberione knw abt the "mystery" of the bermuda triangle by now...
er...wads the "mystery" dude?
Love to go to the black hole. More interesting.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Love to go to the black hole. More interesting.
my fren says ..ur body gets sucked inside out b4 u even enter half of the black hole...lmfao
imagine if u get sucked into black hole and u thought u die, then when u thought u die, you instead wake up and see hot chicks in togas all over you.
Bermuda Triangle and My Co-form Teacher's House....see if got any soaps,perfumes or sprays there
I wan get all access pass to Bedok North Bus Depot ![]()
why nobody mention the dead sea
dead sea canot.
nw got quick sand.
dangerous to go.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Would like to go Bhutan. A country that limit number of tourist to their country. the people there are so happy with their govt cos the govt take very good care of them. They don't want election, they want the same govt. This is just the opposite as compared to sg.
Me too I have thought about Bhutan but Singaporeans want election dont want the ruling government and yet vote for the same govenrment
Originally posted by A.T.R:
my fren says ..ur body gets sucked inside out b4 u even enter half of the black hole...lmfao
Yup... I learnt about that in my astronomy class. Astrologists couldn't think what can survive over there.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:imagine if u get sucked into black hole and u thought u die, then when u thought u die, you instead wake up and see hot chicks in togas all over you.
What a wild imagination you have... ![]()
U only think of chicks....roosters cannot meh?
Originally posted by lianamaster:What a wild imagination you have...
U only think of chicks....roosters cannot meh?
i not gay leh, bro!
Originally posted by Nikar 3:i not gay leh, bro!
Who knows?![]()
I wanna visit heaven can?
Originally posted by ditzy:Who knows?
i get hard when i see nude gals and get soft when i see nude guys. enough? ![]()
Originally posted by A.T.R:
er...wads the "mystery" dude?
dat it's not all supernatural occurences.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
dat it's not all supernatural occurences.
wat lah.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat lah.
me no like playboys.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me no like playboys.