Originally posted by Master -_-:I wanna go smack in the middle of bermuda triangle and see what's the big deal
nothing really......is just sea and if you encounter something u won't be back....to tell it all.....
i want to visit history with a time machine
me want to go to
Kim Jong Il house and pay
him a visit
Originally posted by marcteng:
i where got play boy wor, just ask u out for dinner nia
den u go ask other ppl loh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
den u go ask other ppl loh.
den u dun tok to me again loh.
If you are working...i can guarantee day in day out, the only place you wanna go...is home...![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den u dun tok to me again loh.
den y u eberitime tok to me muz lol leh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den y u eberitime tok to me muz lol leh.
I want to go to the bank vault...
I want to go........................nowhere.
Originally posted by marcteng:
lol, nothing lar. dun read 2 much into lol thingy
thr muz be a reason wat.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:thr muz be a reason wat.
Because your replies are cute, so he 'laugh out loud'?
The world of Takashi miike.
maybe marcteng likes HK so he giggles nervously whenever he talk to her?
and thus lol?
mabbe u is siao lang izit.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:mabbe u is siao lang izit.
i want to go new zealand!
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i want to go new zealand!
NZ very unusual meh? ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:NZ very unusual meh?
NZ is unusual
Got lord of rings there
Originally posted by alleggerita:NZ very unusual meh?