dont lie. you killed someone right? ![]()
Originally posted by divingutd:can freeze a dead slut in a fridge or not?, so U take take her out to fuck her backside whenever U want it.
Hope you tio frostbite.
Your cousin do animal scarifice right? ![]()
Ask NUS. They have a lab where they keep those animals in chemical solution and they don't really decompose nor rot and are still in original shape.
Can't recall the chemical name, but your cousin might not be able to get it as it's a poison. Then will keep the dead pet in a bottle... so he/she can continue to admire it everyday...
I heard that you can also keep the dead animal body in a bottle of martell. It won't decompose in the alcohol..don't know whether is true anot..
Originally posted by 8800:I heard that you can also keep the dead animal body in a bottle of martell. It won't decompose in the alcohol..don't know whether is true anot..
ya ya... when time is ripe, remember to open the martell n drink it....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ya ya... when time is ripe, remember to open the martell n drink it....
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask NUS. They have a lab where they keep those animals in chemical solution and they don't really decompose nor rot and are still in original shape.
Can't recall the chemical name, but your cousin might not be able to get it as it's a poison. Then will keep the dead pet in a bottle... so he/she can continue to admire it everyday...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Embalming_chemicals
Here you go. It is a mixture rather than just a single chemical.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask NUS. They have a lab where they keep those animals in chemical solution and they don't really decompose nor rot and are still in original shape.
alcohol or formadehyde.
Better go look for a taxidermist fast.
Originally posted by 8800:What is the temperature that is needed in order to freeze a corpse so that it won't decompose?
My cousin's pet cat recently died and she like it so much that she did not want to bury him.
She is thinking of freezing the body so that it won't rot. What temperature is required to do so?
She is thinking of putting the cat body in the top part of her fridge, the part which is colder than the bottom part which is used to store ice cream.
Will that be cold enough to prevent the cat body from rotting?
eew fridge no dun put there. like eagle said, go buy liq nitrogen and store kitty inside.
Originally posted by L.lawliett79:eew fridge no dun put there. like eagle said, go buy liq nitrogen and store kitty inside.
where to buy liq nitrogen?
Originally posted by 8800:where to buy liq nitrogen?
Chemical companies which specializes in gases.
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Chemical companies which specializes in gases.
Examples?
Originally posted by 8800:Examples?
http://www.eguide.com.sg/SG/SEARCH/LIQUID+NITROGEN/1
Don't play with rotten kitty in the fridge, it stinks the pants off you.
Like someone oredi said........
Tahan a bit, school holiday will be over soon..... ![]()