Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Your fear is some serious self-mentality problem.
relax man. just talking cock.
Your fear is QC PAK
Chuck Norris feared me. ![]()
who is chuck?
anyway, as a woman, my greatest fear is marrying the wrong guy.
Originally posted by angel7030:who is chuck?
That is why love is blind.
Originally posted by angel7030:who is chuck?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chuck_norris
Famous martial artist and action star.
That is why love is blind.
i mean not the character or the attitude but our chinese tradition do not allow me to have sex before marriage, so i fear that on that marriage day, i may get a small one...then..no shiok liao
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chuck_norris
Famous martial artist and action star.
wha lau, this is ancient lol...is he still alive??
Originally posted by angel7030:
i mean not the character or the attitude but our chinese tradition do not allow me to have sex before marriage, so i fear that on that marriage day, i may get a small one...then..no shiok liao
Goods bought can always be refunded on the same day. ![]()
Goods bought can always be refunded on the same day.
but u need a good proven reason for refund.
Default assets? ![]()
wha lau, this is ancient lol...is he still alive??
Yes, he is still alive.
Default assets?
oh, that is good, cos i did swear that I will go with him thru thick and thin of life, but never short and tiny one. Hmmm..u got a point, for a sexless nite, i may inherit half of his assets
get him a dick transplant
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:
Adam Khoo can help you with that. (But only if you have $2k+ )
Thanks.. but no thanks.
Fears like these have to be dealth with by urself. Its the fear of failure that motivates me. Cause will lose face. lol
Originally posted by PedoBear:
get him a dick transplant
why so troublesome, transplant may not work, just buy one from my neighbour sex shop can already. All sizes and color...battery not included
i fear women who grow their pubes at their armpits
death
Originally posted by PedoBear:i fear women who grow their pubes at their armpits
wtf?
i fear being in the dark.like seriously.i can have alot of hallucinations,sometimes having nervous breakdowns.
Height!!!!!
I fear I one day cannot urine then how?? Bladder will burst..
fear of rust..im clinically diagnosed with iophobia...
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Let me interprete your dream free of charge.You are feeling spiritually inadequate and doing some soul searching
Tiok Bo?
huh?????? tiok 4D ar? no wonder is FOC.. knn....no head no tail one
u know some man one straight some arch towards heaven some arch downawads to hell. there's also missionary and rear entry so its up to the male and female species to experience so that the female's g can be reached and pleasured. as for thickness and length no worries the male will expand and female contract to accomodate each other as long as both parties are relaxed and comfortable with one another.