Originally posted by angel7030:who is chuck?
anyway, as a woman, my greatest fear is marrying the wrong guy.
make sure u open your eyes wide and your judgement of the guy is accurate. if not, good luck
fear of unable to find job?
fear of the supernatural
fear of unable to breathe?
i fear death, poverty, illness, inhuman ppl, loss of loved ones
I fear humans? why? kiasu, kiasi, selfish, greedy, evil, petty, deluded etc
Originally posted by marcteng:I fear humans? why? kiasu, kiasi, selfish, greedy, evil, petty, deluded etc
When you look in the mirror do you pee in your pants?
i fear clarice...
The fear of living.
i fear my pet pig might catch h1n1 virus while surfing the internet
fear of seeing hantu.. hear many hantu story.. it scary.
Fear ... losing my loved ones.
i have fear of being poor..
Originally posted by s0nic:i have fear of being poor..
U go run in the loop collect rings can liao!
Actually i am quite scared of relationship too
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Fear ... losing my loved ones.
losing your beloved one.. hmm.. buy a lock. If they are old and pass away there is nothing you can do.. is a live cycle , sheng lau bin si.
fear of failing in life :(
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U go run in the loop collect rings can liao!
Actually i am quite scared of relationship too
i already retired liao.. too old to keep running up and run and around the loops..
oh yah. i also fear flying ka zua! ![]()
Originally posted by marcteng:
make sure u open your eyes wide and your judgement of the guy is accurate. if not, good luck
u mean that guy must be able to shoot accurately, then he is a perfect guy for me??? hmmm...quite interesting. But most toilet cleaner aunties told me sg guys anyhow shoot, alway miss the cubicle bowl
Originally posted by Angelababy:fear of failing in life :(
if u fear that, you had already failed
OF PEOPLE KILLING THEMSELVE AND HAVINHG FIRE ON MY HOUSE
Originally posted by angel7030:
u mean that guy must be able to shoot accurately, then he is a perfect guy for me??? hmmm...quite interesting. But most toilet cleaner aunties told me sg guys anyhow shoot, alway miss the cubicle bowl
I have no clue as to why you said shoot, shoot what, shoot bird is it?? did I say anything about that? pls read my comments carefully.
Originally posted by Angelababy:fear of failing in life :(
mei mei, why so pessimistic?
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:fear of seeing hantu.. hear many hantu story.. it scary.
care to share?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
When you look in the mirror do you pee in your pants?
??? what talking you, whats the link sia?
Originally posted by PedoBear:i fear my pet pig might catch h1n1 virus while surfing the internet
it will probably get trojan rather than H1N1. you are more likely to get H1N1 than your piggy ![]()