No lah, it seems that alot of pple are talking about him. There is even a thread just started about him, saying I was him but it was due to a misunderstanding that I used his signature.Originally posted by FireIce:blinded by sgboy2004 liao......
come in first thing notice him.............
replies oso mostly asking about him.........
no lar...Parka said that putting smilies is one way to increase posts...my learning is referring to that...Originally posted by warriar:U learning to buaya.
brings out fan and ice water to cool U down...
*so angry*
the name XLN itself is enough to generate interests...wanted or not I dunno...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:one way is to announce u r 70 yrs old![]()
err...neber mind...just know that I didnt self-declare myself to be buaya...I too shy to be one...Originally posted by warriar:I don't understand?
Newbie Warriar
i dn like used tis nick....cos tat time i anyhw put one.....i prefer ppl call me ah maOriginally posted by Xcert:the name XLN itself is enough to generate interests...wanted or not I dunno...![]()
even if U change your nick to Ah-ma...we all know U are not 70!...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i dn like used tis nick....cos tat time i anyhw put one.....i prefer ppl call me ah ma
Originally posted by Master -_-:cash prize is one nite with me![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:save this for sgboy2004
but u need to have breasts and pussy though

lim lao peh...where is ur family?Originally posted by Lim Lao Peh:li nang le gong simi huh? keep wa updated mah...
promote buayaism...tat's the way to go...Originally posted by Xcert:Anyone noticed that out of the top 4...3 are gals...is that a testimony to our buaya trend or is there another reason?![]()

not all mi posts are buaya lah...like the smiley 1, the find people 1, and mi initially at SNTC are patrolling duties and some flaming sessions too wat.Originally posted by Xcert:so my question is.....Is buaya-ing the gals the way to reach the top of the ladder...since when U buaya...the number of to-and-fro posts increases and it all translates to the number of posts posted by both the buaya and the buayee...example sgboy2004...reaching 13000+ posts in about 3 months since 02 Dec 2002(no offence meant to sgboy2004)...it's a sincere question...not implying anything else...![]()

nothing to defend abt lehOriginally posted by FireIce:sgboy2004's case............i think he damn eng.......
i leave this for him to defend himself....

Originally posted by Xcert:I dun think sgboy2004 needs to defend himself cos I only used his case as an example...not flaming him in any way....
but let's see what others think of the question...not sgboy2004...![]()

mi is coming after u liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:yeah....but must secure...........
newbies lai shi xiong xiong......

Originally posted by warriar:sorry for budging in.
So this sgboy2004 is a buaya in this forum. Must I avoid him?
But you said he is harmless. But I think it is scary to post so much in such a short time. Is he a full-time person posting here? I wonder if he is working or studying?
Newbie Warriar

of course..u know mi too wellOriginally posted by Parka:I know he's super friendly to girls.

wa mm zai leh.. bo lang ai hiew wa.. wa very lonely ah... jin jia ko lian...Originally posted by duotiga83:lim lao peh...where is ur family?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:dui dui dui!

buaya detected.Originally posted by Xcert:I asked a similar question above but seems like people not too willing to comment on it leh....
Anyway...just for curiosity sake...U guy or gal?

who who who?Originally posted by warriar:of course, unless you like to be branded as a buaya, like that person.
Newbie Warriar

point taken...Originally posted by sgboy2004:not all mi posts are buaya lah...like the smiley 1, the find people 1, and mi initially at SNTC are patrolling duties and some flaming sessions too wat.