wat is this?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()

relax leh.. e|mo going to be overtaken by you liao.. scary !!Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Ah ma trying to gain 1 post.Originally posted by sgboy2004:
it's a platonic question...Originally posted by sgboy2004:buaya detected.
Are u in COB yet?
Originally posted by kohanson:hahah...mi did tat to increase 1 post too mah
Ah ma trying to gain [b]1 post.[/b]

no lah... e|mo veri power 1...mi no fight wif her lahOriginally posted by kohanson:relax leh.. e|mo going to be overtaken by you liao.. scary !!![]()

hav a kit-katOriginally posted by duotiga83:mi take a break![]()

thanksOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
hohoho, busy working on my module. Today dateline..Originally posted by sgboy2004:hahah...mi did tat to increase 1 post too mah
whahhahaa
hello Kohanson, howdy u?
looking good man
[b]up to 45Mbps or always fixed at 45Mbps?[/b]
fastest i reach is 350kb... once only... on s-one.net. i think only locally then can reach those kinds of speedOriginally posted by FireIce:everytime say "up to"
but will neber reach tt speed one.......................
who, where?Originally posted by tan280:Wah.. so many top posters....
Congrats...

nay... still restricted by human slow nature...but with voice-recognition technology improving, coupled with the increase in processing power, it will be faster than now.Originally posted by FireIce:then we will see alotta ppl posting damn fast................

agree...but it's still important to maintain the trusty typing skills!...Originally posted by sgboy2004:nay... still restricted by human slow nature...but with voice-recognition technology improving, coupled with the increase in processing power, it will be faster than now.
finally, we c eye-to-eyeOriginally posted by Xcert:agree...but it's still important to maintain the trusty typing skills!...![]()

U mean we were at loggerheads with each other?Originally posted by sgboy2004:finally, we c eye-to-eye