Originally posted by Stevenson101:
Well, he did said 4 women! I just gave him the benefit of the doubt!
No doubt about that...
Originally posted by angel7030:
No doubt about that...
The 'Tua Kang' Fire cracker only know how to make noise
Soon he would either earn a death wish appointment with a Ninja or a ban wish with the moderators
wa lau, life is the very the not fair leh.
why some pple can have 4 wife and some pple one wife also no have har.
me ish the very the jealous
haiz......
Originally posted by BotaHead:
haiz......
One goes to Svenson and the other to Vidal Sassoon
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
One goes to Svenson and the other to Vidal Sassoon
hey, let be friend then, can u teach me how to get 4 wife also
heheheheh...
Originally posted by BotaHead:hey, let be friend then, can u teach me how to get 4 wife also
heheheheh...
4 wives means 3 purple hearts and a silver star.You sure you want to go through such battle?
haiz......
i thot in geyland you got many wivies, more than 4 already.
why stick to 4 wives when you can get 100? with no string attached too.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:4 wives means 3 purple hearts and a silver star.You sure you want to go through such battle?
yuck! then i think one ish enff liao...hehehe
ya lah, u still dare to say.
every morning i alway go there drink kopi (coffee) and eat roti (bread) one.
then hor, u and your group of girls and the polices hor, alway come to my table and play marry go round.
running around and round until i become giddy and dizty.
so hor, now i go joo chat there and drink kopi already, no more go geyland liao.
i ish smart right...haha
He thought the meaning of wife is Wash,Iron ,Fark.....Etc.
As for no strings attached.....still have to take number at Kelantan Lane mah!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:He thought the meaning of wife is Wash,Iron ,Fark.....Etc.
As for no strings attached.....still have to take number at Kelantan Lane mah!
chikai urusai !!!
Simi Chikai?
Chikai =Near
maybe you mean
Chikan =guys that go raba raba on the crowded trains.
Originally posted by hazeynut:
You are a real idiot. They are getting our jobs because of their cheap labour.
No wonder our country is in such a mess because our PAP have idiot leaders who think in the smae way as you
YOU ARE THE REAL IDIOT. Thinking of cheap labour? Yeah right. You think the scholars are paid cheap to come here in Singapore? You think they are paid little? Do you even think they'll bother to come here if they're not well paid?
Originally posted by 8800:I don't like them. They come to singapore steal our jobs, seduce our guys and break up marriages.
And don't tell me craps like our ancestors are from China etc. Even though that maybe true, over the years our culture have developed completly different from them.
Just look at the way we speak chinese is already different from them. Singapore Chinese speak chinese language the accent is different from China chinese.
And for those people who say that we must be good to the Chinese people from China who come to our country to work because our ancestors used to come from China to Singapore to work too is crap.
We treat the chinese people from China so good and what do we get back in return? Nothing. I wonder if 1 day Singapore get attacked by other countries will China think that we are all chinese people and their ancestors and people come to Singapore to work and they send their army to help us?
Definetly not!
When an earthquake strike their country and 50 000 of their people died, we donate money and food to them.
If 1 day a disaster strike Singapore, will China send us money and food to help us too?
Definetly not!
China people are selfish people who only care about their own survival.
I want China to be forever weak. They deserve to be bullied by Japan and the foreigners in the past.
And now that China is becoming more powerful, they are becoming more aggroant too. According to a military report from America, China is spending billions of dollars every year on their military forces, much more than America.
Why are they spending so much money on their military? Just because they are preparing to conquer back Taiwan?
Definetly not! Only a tiny Taiwan does not require China to spend so much money on their military to conquer them. China people are up to no good!
We should get America and all the more powerful countries in the world to join force together to attack China. Let the year 1900, 8 allied countries join attack on China repeat itself again in history.
Teach the arrogant China people a lesson. Let them know that don't think they are becoming more powerful than we all have to be afraid of them.
Let China forever be weak than they won't be able to be arrogant.
I'll make a wager with ya and this goes for ALL Singaporean chinese- .
Say China puts one of their men into space or mars within the next few decades, or becomes super wealthy and powerful and has tremendous soft power, becomes like Sin city (Singapore) with amenities and all modern-like. You people will all suddenly feel pride in being Chinese.
That's my wager, we'll wait and see =)
I've heard all this self-loathing from chinese in the past, they all say China is bad or chinese arent this or that... and when China rises up ever so slightly they gain back their pride.
Oh about the topic;
China has much more culture and diversity and history than Singapore. So in that sense i like it. As for passing judgements, China is so bloody huge so you can't pigeon hole China or Chinese as easily as we can pigeon hole Singapore.
Originally posted by LordoftheLamers:
Say China puts one of their men into space or mars within the next few decades, or becomes super wealthy and powerful and has tremendous soft power, becomes like Sin city (Singapore) with amenities and all modern-like. You people will all suddenly feel pride in being Chinese.
I've heard all this self-loathing from chinese in the past, they all say China is bad or chinese arent this or that... and when China rises up ever so slightly they gain back their pride.
I doubt you're going to win the wager if the bet was going to be on him changing his mind
Originally posted by LordoftheLamers:
China will never become rich like singapore because it is too huge to be run effectively. Unless China breaks up into many smaller parts to be ruled than it may become rich like singapore
Originally posted by xunni:China will never become rich like singapore because it is too huge to be run effectively. Unless China breaks up into many smaller parts to be ruled than it may become rich like singapore
hello,
their GDP is 8% and ours is -10++%
hello,
their GDP is 8% and ours is -10++%
of course their GDP is higher because their population is bigger. If you use their GDP to divide by their population and our GDP divide by our population, our GDP per person is higher than them
Most of the items, " Made In China. "
Originally posted by xunni:China will never become rich like singapore because it is too huge to be run effectively. Unless China breaks up into many smaller parts to be ruled than it may become rich like singapore
Never say never. It's just a matter of time. They already have more US dollar millionaires than the whole population of Singapore, foreigners included. They will also have more poor people. Many times more. But one day, their average income will catch up and surpass Singapore. In terms of technology, they are already more advance than Singapore. In terms of economy, need I say more. Ok, socially, they are still far behind. It will take a lot longer for them to open up. Look we are not all that open over here as well. Will they be more open than us one day? Who knows?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Simi Chikai?
Chikai =Near
Chikai = begger
or
Chikai = 7 covers
We treat the chinese people from China so good and what do we get back in return? Nothing. I wonder if 1 day Singapore get attacked by other countries will China think that we are all chinese people and their ancestors and people come to Singapore to work and they send their army to help us?
Definetly not!
yes, you are right. That makes singapore and china two different countries.
When an earthquake strike their country and 50 000 of their people died, we donate money and food to them.
If 1 day a disaster strike Singapore, will China send us money and food to help us too?
Definetly not!
No, you are wrong. I am pretty sure about this.