Originally posted by PedoBear:
opps, i actually meant to reply to my own post, must have click yours by mistake, i am sure those pro-singapore chinese people would flame me
haha okies.. but don't worry, you will have support from the rest =D including myself :)
Originally posted by coolgeek84:Well said.
And besides, hazeynut, you said:
Work part time and support yourself? To pay 6k per semester? While some of the foreigners pay 21k per semester. Bro.. Your arguments are not credible enough la. Seriously.. How old are you? Becoz if you are anything more then abt 15, I will be appalled at your bigoted thinking. You speak as if you have never experienced the real life out there. You speak as if you know all these from just hear-say.. lol..
And to top of all that, you keep on adding something about PAP or whatever at the end.. Another big mistake.. Just assuming that myself and others are "lackeys" (God, don't you know any other word, its getting boring reading this) of PAP.. LOL! You don't even know anything about me. Going around making ASSUMPTIONS. Speaks a lot about your overly simplistic thinking. Well done :p
Wow you just prove how stupid and naive you are.
Foreigners come here on scholarship and they don't have to pay any money at all. Not only that they get allowance every month from our government too.
Those foreigners who come here and pay the school fees by themselves have rich parents so they don't have to work and support yourself.
Oh yah forget to add on. You are a idiot dog of the PAP too.
I don't like China guys but I like China girls. ![]()
Honestly, I dun like China and some of the China chinese. I have met very good China chinese who knows the need to be humble and to move with times and not use the fact that their country is big to win arguments. But then, which country is perfect, I am sure alot of China chinese hates Singapore too haha.
Originally posted by Lim Wei Ming:I don't like China guys but I like China girls.
especially those plying their trade at geylang right?
seriously, last time i went there in 2004, half look underage
Originally posted by hazeynut:
Wow you just prove how stupid and naive you are.
Foreigners come here on scholarship and they don't have to pay any money at all. Not only that they get allowance every month from our government too.
Those foreigners who come here and pay the school fees by themselves have rich parents so they don't have to work and support yourself.
Oh yah forget to add on. You are a idiot dog of the PAP too.
You are seriously misinformed my friend.. You think all foreigners come here under scholarships? You think ALL of them have rich parents backing them up? You think all of them get allowance from our Government?
And I proved that I am stupid? lolz... U called me a dog when obviously I am a human being. So who is stupid here? Haha.. Mr Retard, you can fire countless replies back to me and each one of them will be torn apart by me if they are as senseless and as baseless as they have been uptil now.
And get this in your mind once and for all. I am not even a Singaporean to begin with. And if you don't understand what that means let me make it easier for your brain to understand. It means that I don't have anything to do with PAP and I can't possibly have anything.
But what I know and everyone else reading these threads knows is that at least I have a sensible head on my shoulders and I talk sense. While you just wagger with your tail and blabber with your tongue.
Think twice before replying me. I strongly suggest that you don't reply this. I don't want you to feel like a loser in front of everyone..![]()
Originally posted by 8800:For once you sound so kiddish...how about US , Russia and the EU for example, they are honest , sincere nation???I don't like them. They come to singapore steal our jobs, seduce our guys and break up marriages.
sweeping statement
And don't tell me craps like our ancestors are from China etc. Even though that maybe true, over the years our culture have developed completly different from them.
i dun care about my origin
Just look at the way we speak chinese is already different from them. Singapore Chinese speak chinese language the accent is different from China chinese.
that is true. apply to english also
And for those people who say that we must be good to the Chinese people from China who come to our country to work because our ancestors used to come from China to Singapore to work too is crap.
we must be good to all people la basically. multi racial ma
We treat the chinese people from China so good and what do we get back in return? Nothing. I wonder if 1 day Singapore get attacked by other countries will China think that we are all chinese people and their ancestors and people come to Singapore to work and they send their army to help us?
Do china owe us a living? No they do not, neither is the US.
then y they must protect/depend us?
Depend on yourself if there is war. grab your SAR21 and utilise it baby
Definetly not!
When an earthquake strike their country and 50 000 of their people died, we donate money and food to them.
We dun need to donate actually. cos they can help themself enough.
If 1 day a disaster strike Singapore, will China send us money and food to help us too?
Wake up your idea.
Definetly not!
China people are selfish people who only care about their own survival.
their environment dictate them to sometime.
I want China to be forever weak. They deserve to be bullied by Japan and the foreigners in the past.
Fuc.k you!
And now that China is becoming more powerful, they are becoming more aggroant too. According to a military report from America, China is spending billions of dollars every year on their military forces, much more than America.
So? you jealous?
Why are they spending so much money on their military? Just because they are preparing to conquer back Taiwan?
why not ask why we got Reservice in SAF?
Definetly not! Only a tiny Taiwan does not require China to spend so much money on their military to conquer them. China people are up to no good!
?? proof??
We should get America and all the more powerful countries in the world to join force together to attack China. Let the year 1900, 8 allied countries join attack on China repeat itself again in history.
Fuc.k you!
Teach the arrogant China people a lesson. Let them know that don't think they are becoming more powerful than we all have to be afraid of them.
look like you are the arrogant 1
Let China forever be weak than they won't be able to be arrogant.
Originally posted by Lim Wei Ming:I don't like China guys but I like China girls.
some never shave armpit hair and their pubes. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
some never shave armpit hair and their pubes.
fit those fetish for armpit ones...u can find it our we the sg gals,
on the other hand, i cannot find a guy with shaved armpit beside gays
Originally posted by mh2:
Well said! The way these people speak ah.. really cmi..
Originally posted by bryanw:
some never shave armpit hair and their pubes.
some grow their pubes at their armpit
ya, some grow their brain on their testicles
i like china....
they help make the things i want cheap....
just hope i dun grow an additional balls or arm or ear after using them....
Have to recognize our roots !
Our noble blood line from ancient china till our self imposed exile, when love and hate collide.
China.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i like china....
they help make the things i want cheap....
just hope i dun grow an additional balls or arm or ear after using them....
or breasts
Especially those plying their trade at Geylang right?Seriously, last time i went there in 2004, half look underage.
Yeah, but 2004 - 2009, 5 years. They should be grown up by now, ha ha. Just kidding. ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
fit those fetish for armpit ones...u can find it our we the sg gals,
on the other hand, i cannot find a guy with shaved armpit beside gays
got some guys armpits hairless by nature?
i like china.. i like china babes more
they are dumb and pretty.
i remember 4 china pretty girls... i have tried them altogether. with merely $380, including the hotel room.
yeah china rocks... wohooooooooooo............
You paid them something that would probably take you probably 3-4 days to earn and all they had to do was take off their clothes and spread their legs and just lay there for like 10-15 minutes?
Now who's the dumb one?
Originally posted by Stevenson101:You paid them something that would probably take you probably 3-4 days to earn and all they had to do was take off their clothes and spread their legs and just lay there for like 10-15 minutes?
Now who's the dumb one?
Hahahahahahahaha.. Nice one!
Originally posted by Stevenson101:You paid them something that would probably take you probably 3-4 days to earn and all they had to do was take off their clothes and spread their legs and just lay there for like 10-15 minutes?
Now who's the dumb one?
You are the dumb one. China prostituties can go as cheap as $30 per shot. You don't need 3-4 days just to earn $30.
Originally posted by xunni:You are the dumb one. China prostituties can go as cheap as $30 per shot. You don't need 3-4 days just to earn $30.
Please read where i'm quoting before you attempt to reply, surely someone who is intelligent enough to call me dumb would check the entire context on what my reply is based on?
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:i like china.. i like china babes more
they are dumb and pretty.
i remember 4 china pretty girls... i have tried them altogether. with merely $380, including the hotel room.
yeah china rocks... wohooooooooooo............
china babes also like sg Uncle, most Uncle are dumb and old, i remember one guy called 4 china babes for $380 just for a single shot..then later at coffee shop, he complain about govt and foreigner and jobless issue alot.
Haiz, Sg Uncle?? $380 can do alot of thing..
Now who's the dumb one?
what 10-15 minutes, most 2 minutes only finish liao, then come out and go home with head down regretting
Originally posted by angel7030:
what 10-15 minutes, most 2 minutes only finish liao, then come out and go home with head down regretting
Well, he did said 4 women! I just gave him the benefit of the doubt!