Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
她很�了
me forgib u.
u duno wt urself is tokin abt.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:pik one of each.
who wld u save if both were to fall into the water?
1) parent/ spouse
2) spouse/ child
1. Parent.
2. Spouse.
I would be at total loss and just stand them and watch them die....
I can't swim.
im wit xtreiyer.. i jump in to save both or die trying.
However, if they're all caught in a fire, I'll save the ones with the best chances of surviving.
1) parent/ spouse
2) spouse/ child
1. spouse
2. spouse
1) parent/ spouse
2) spouse/ child
1) Parent. 'cos no spouse.
2) None. 'cos no spouse, so no child.
can pls tk it dat u is married, u hv a kid, u can swim, they canot swim, both are of the same dist away frm u, both are drownin juz as fast, u can oly save one & u muz save one?
muz tink properly k.
u is nt serious enuf.
coz @ 1st, me disturbed my mother nia.
bt aft dat, me watched true heroes' thin ice.
i askd myself bt tot of my choices as weird.
so me went to ask a few other ppl as well.
turned out most wld save the younger one.
& parents, esp mums, wld save their child.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:can pls tk it dat u is married, u hv a kid, u can swim, they canot swim, both are of the same dist away frm u, both are drownin juz as fast, u can oly save one & u muz save one?
muz tink properly k.
u is nt serious enuf.
coz @ 1st, me disturbed my mother nia.
bt aft dat, me watched true heroes' thin ice.
i askd myself bt tot of my choices as weird.
so me went to ask a few other ppl as well.
turned out most wld save the younger one.
& parents, esp mums, wld save their child.
I save kitty.
diam lah.
oh oh oh, abt my findings...
"turned out most wld save the younger one." - not xactly a direct reply to my qn bt (tokative) aunties said if they were to drown, they wld rather ppl save the other younger person.
acherly, btwn the spouse & parent one... the answers vary bt are beri much xpected; see their face/pattern & u'll be able to mk a pretty accurate guess on who they will choose le.
diam diam kopi diam ![]()
1) parent/ spouse
2) spouse/ child
1) Spouse
2) Child
Simple explaination - U alway save the one whom you can give them the future.
1) parent/ spouse
2) spouse/ child
There is a question just like this if you are taking a life guard course.The correct answer is both cuz it is possbile to save two lives in one go.But for your question I would have to pick whoever is the youngest cuz that person has a whole life to look forward to.
if you marry michael phelps and have awesome swimming children then these questions wouldnt be a problem
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:if you marry michael phelps and have awesome swimming children then these questions wouldnt be a problem
sollie hor.
me is marry astronaut de hor.