Originally posted by gunner77:
so sad rite?
Ya lor.
Never do anything wrong and 2 nicks got banned just like that.
This was Nikar 4 one and only post than got banned
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/367213
This thread really made me lol. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:This thread really made me lol.
You make me lol ![]()
in dragonball, son goku has super saiyan 1, 2, 3 and 4 mah.
for me, it's the same....my names also got story behind:
Nikar (original ID) - lost the password due to too long never log-in
Nikar2 - banned by FI due to quarrel with BrownieBaoBao......however, BBB was nice enough later to suggest that she inform FI to un-ban me, but i said no....besides, will FI listen?! no way.
Nikar3 - framed by some retard impersonating me as N!kar 3. Ban by FI for no reason.
Nikar444 - banned by FI for no reason just because i list her acts here
Nikar5 - dunno how long i can survive before my light gets snuffed out.
Originally posted by Nikar5:in dragonball, son goku has super saiyan 1, 2, 3 and 4 mah.
Nikar2 - banned by FI due to quarrel with BrownieBaoBao......however, BBB was nice enough later to suggest that she inform FI to un-ban me, but i said no....besides, will FI listen?! no way.
Nikar3 - framed by some retard impersonating me as N!kar 3. Ban by FI for no reason.
Just register another nick without the word Nikar in it lah.
Don't have to let everybody know its you de mah.
And you lost password can request for password to be send to your email de
Originally posted by Nikar5:in dragonball, son goku has super saiyan 1, 2, 3 and 4 mah.
i saw nikar 6 ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i saw nikar 6
where?
don't bullshit leh
Originally posted by 8800:
where?
don't bullshit leh
http://politics.sgforums.com/users/256556
Here he is.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:http://politics.sgforums.com/users/256556
Here he is.
I bet that is a clone trying to sabo the real Nikar 5 and let him get banned
lol, now got Nikar6??!! i was planning to take that after this current Nikar5 gets banned (hope not)!!!
btw, FireIce you sloppy moderator, pls do something about this impersonator can?! don't tell me SGF technology so bad until one impersonator also cannot catch? what about IP address? ![]()
if really got problem, then in future i'll use different nick without the word Nikar and only notify those trustable pals here my new ID.
Originally posted by Nikar5:
I am sure Nikar2 did not get banned because of your quarrel with BrownieBaoBao.
You got banned because FI did not like you. That is how she choses who to ban
Originally posted by 8800:I am sure Nikar2 did not get banned because of your quarrel with BrownieBaoBao.
You got banned because FI did not like you. That is how she choses who to ban
hmmm......i don't think so lah....that time i only small fry so i doubt she even know about me much.
actually, that time is after i quarrel with BBB, i use photoshop to make a fake screenshot showing BBB's fake private message to me with dirty words in that message, and posted that fake screenshot here.
then, BBB reported me to FI and i got banned after that.
I must admit.....that time i go too far liao, that's why now i got retribution got people want to impersonate me.
this is Bao Ying! ![]()
Originally posted by coolgeek84:lol.. TS self pawned.. Bravo.... But poor Nikar 3, if indeed n!kar 3 is not a clone then I pity Nikar 3.. lolz.. And if FI banned him, then I got no respect for her too.. haha.. Oh oh.. wait a second.. cannot say that rite? Else she will ban me.. *rolls eyes*
For the love of god, someone pls lock this thread......
get banned... aha... what's new.
wah lan... it had been like ages liao lor... we practise using brunei money like sg money... no need to change with money changer. Have you been living under the well?