Originally posted by ButterCake:
yap they are good. Kaoru from Shunji wellington and Dave from Icon Century square.Only problem is not consistent. Sometimes gd sometimes very very normal
Everyone have their good and bad days
Not every work can be a masterpiece
And it also depends on what you are looking for.
At least they don't give me a style that don't suit me
Think Chapter 2's standard dropped.
Say yes to cutting what you want, after cut it is a different story.
my hair style by david gan de le
Originally posted by noahnoah:
my hair style by david gan de le
sure ah? YOu always claim you poor but can afford pay for david gan to cut for you.
how do like my avatar? isn't just cool to have all rounded and smooth.
noahnoah rich can afford David Gan.. mai siao siao hor..
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:noahnoah rich can afford David Gan.. mai siao siao hor..
but he keeps claiming he is poor
all the while he kay si kay si
aiya... why everyone forget him -___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:aiya... why everyone forget him -___-
johnny depp.
okie back to the topic.
i dun wanna hijack this topic