Just wondering..
Say a girl is willing to have free sex with you.
But after she have sex with you she decide to sabo you. She make a police report say that you rape her. The police investigates and found evidence of your sperm in her vagina. You have no eye witness and evidence to prove that she is willing to have sex with you.
Since singapore law sides with women, does that mean that you will go to jail for rape in this case?
no it only mean that u never screw her till shiok shiok and she wan to make u pay only
there is no free pussy in this world
and if that girl is underage that mean u suay lor
I am saying that the girl is not underage lah and willing to have sex with you but sabo you later tell police you rape her
yes i think so...
Originally posted by diablo4343:there is no free pussy in this world
I suppose you say like that so when you f**k your wife pussy you also have to pay. Poor thing
Originally posted by Suffocate:I am saying that the girl is not underage lah and willing to have sex with you but sabo you later tell police you rape her
then u gt no choice but to admit ur fate to the prison
Originally posted by Suffocate:I am saying that the girl is not underage lah and willing to have sex with you but sabo you later tell police you rape her
i rememeber in 1995 there is a precedent case, a guy. the judge acquitted him. the article quoted him as saying his family spent alot of money on this courtcase.
i remember in 1995 there is a precedent case, a guy. the judge acquitted him. the article quoted him as saying his family spent alot of money on this courtcase.
yes, there is a 1995 case involving a rape case. he was later acquitted by the judge and he was quoted in the newspaper as saying his family spent alot of money for this court case.
Unless you can find evidence to prove that the girl gave her consent for sex, its not easy for you to win such a case since law will almost always see the girl as the victim and rarely the guy.
Wah. Like that even prostitute can sabo you.
Imagien you pay a prostitute to f**k her. After she take your money she make police report say although she is a prostitute but she did not want to have sex with you than you rape her.
Than you die liao
Originally posted by Suffocate:Wah. Like that even prostitute can sabo you.
Imagien you pay a prostitute to f**k her. After she take your money she make police report say although she is a prostitute but she did not want to have sex with you than you rape her.
Than you die liao
dun tok cock lar.
Originally posted by marcteng:dun tok cock lar.
You think prostitute cannot sabo you ah
Originally posted by Suffocate:
You think prostitute cannot sabo you ah
u are saying what if. what if you and your gf have sex and your gf accuse you of rape. what if the pros have HIV?
you think your gf cannot sabo you eh, just because you refuse to buy her LV bag.
Originally posted by marcteng:u are saying what if. what if you and your gf have sex and your gf accuse you of rape. what if the pros have HIV?
you think your gf cannot sabo you eh, just because you refuse to buy her LV bag.
Possible also.
I didn't say that such a situation is not possible.
Even you don't give your wife allowance she can also sabo you say you rape her. Because according to singapore law, if your wife is not willing to have sex with you and you still f**k her it is still consider rape
Possible also.
Even you don't give your wife allowance she can also sabo you say you rape her. Because according to singapore law, if your wife is not willing to have sex with you and you still f**k her it is still consider rape
u scared this and that, be celibate lar lol
Possible also.
yes if your wife dun consent and you force it on her, it is considered a rape.
if your worst fear happened in future, all you can do is to tell the truth to the judge and hire a lawyer. this type of court case will take 1-2 years one, be prepared to spend on your legal fees.
It's not that easy, because evidence of intoxication or a struggle has to be presented, and if not, someone who witnessed her refusal.
It's just a shame that cases of perjury are not as well-publicised as those of something as damning as rape.
and why do I know the 1995 case? cos I happened to know that chap and his case was in the papers. dunno him that well though. that chap looks a beng.
of course, there is now a legal document that must be signed to prove that both parties are willing to have sex.