is my p-membership still here?
yay still here... i thought the eyebrow moving thing not CGI?
/me comes in �识�识
sian... i go nap...
pops in after a short nap in the afternoon~ ![]()
Gosh fifi must be damn de happie todae~
so warm sia.......
Originally posted by FireIce:so warm sia.......
Me ish on aircon now... But moi scared the bills~... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
Don't Stop The CrapBox!!
lol!!
sleeping time, lol. Damn it sucks to be a mortal.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sleeping time, lol. Damn it sucks to be a mortal.
Yah lorh~... If only someone invented a pill that could make you go without sleep for 3 days straight... Oh well I will have to do with that cheap substitute called caffeine~... Sian~
so tired......
i wanna koon liao...........
Originally posted by FireIce:so tired......
i wanna koon liao...........
Den nites fifi~
>yawnz<
the last part i think i shall do tml afternoon.....
i wanna go koon now
Originally posted by FireIce:>yawnz<
the last part i think i shall do tml afternoon.....
i wanna go koon now
Moi going � soon~
1st!
morning... now in school liao~
Now in second lesson of the day~...
poor moi~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yah lorh~... If only someone invented a pill that could make you go without sleep for 3 days straight... Oh well I will have to do with that cheap substitute called caffeine~... Sian~
They got liaw.. its called P.. ;p super kick. But u still need to sleep eventually
Caffeine can 3 days meh ? I know too much Redbull will start to shake la. haha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:They got liaw.. its called P.. ;p super kick. But u still need to sleep eventually
Caffeine can 3 days meh ? I know too much Redbull will start to shake la. haha
Moi no drink Redbull~... Dun like the smell alreadi cannot drink mah~...
LOL drink Redbull will shake meh?
STM call me back and apologize for the c0ck up billing and instead of just re-adjusting the 2 weeks they charge me, they waive for me the entire 1 mth (which is about 3 weeks due to my billing cycle), out of goodwill....
hurhurhur~
i shd complain more.
ahaha
today me and my fren zham 40 bucks on the sgpools scratch card!!!
and i bought 4d leh!
i bought 头奖�
tml will open! =D
ChoCoChips !
I everytime see this nickname makes me feel like wanna yell out. LOL!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Moi no drink Redbull~... Dun like the smell alreadi cannot drink mah~...
LOL drink Redbull will shake meh?
Drink too much ar.. cause i drank like 4 cans one go before or more, n started shaking n stuff. lol!
I installed FireFox addon. the Persona thingy. Quite nice eh.. n the cooliris.
Wonder if there is functions like Minority Report like that or not. he he
k k me go Makan