Originally posted by BadzMaro:ChoCoChips !
I everytime see this nickname makes me feel like wanna yell out. LOL!
BadzMaro !
u made 4 posts consecutively!
WHAT'S UP WITH THAT! ![]()
hope you win 大奖, then you can treat everyone to breakfast/lunch/dinner/tea/supper.
Originally posted by udontknowme:hope you win 大奖, then you can treat everyone to breakfast/lunch/dinner/tea/supper.
DEAREST UDON,
æœ‰äº†ä½ çš„æ”¯æŒ�,我觉得ä¸å¤´å¥–å·²ç»�ä¸�是个梦了 ![]()
What is this all about ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
BadzMaro !u made 4 posts consecutively!
WHAT'S UP WITH THAT!
I sexited to c u. lol
i hope it will not be just a dream too.
so that i can get free breakfast/lunch/dinner/tea/supper for the next month. haha
eh. can you also get me a chauffeur???!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I sexited to c u. lol
lol
u aint the first one dude, aint the first one ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i hope it will not be just a dream too.
so that i can get free breakfast/lunch/dinner/tea/supper for the next month. haha
eh. can you also get me a chauffeur???!!
DEAREST UDON,
if i ä¸big big one then OKAYï¼�
and eh u stay very near to where u work lo!
why u wan �机�
虽然i ç–¼ä½ but cannot ç–¼until so 过分ï¼�
therefore no�
no �机� >=(
stingy bastard :x
who says it's for when i go to work? and what if it rains?
Originally posted by udontknowme:stingy bastard :x
who says it's for when i go to work? and what if it rains?
DEAREST UDON,
silence! >=(
gib u �机 u oso no car!
if it rains u can use umbrella!
if u wan go anywhere after work, i take cab with u ![]()
Just finished the third of four classes~... Sian must wait till 6p.m~
no more p-membership lo...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:no more p-membership lo...
I think maybe there could be a P-membership bundle up~... Like say strategised plan for two years($25) or sort, payable thru cash in mail~... Den easier to settle payment and become P-member ![]()
lazy to carry an umbrealla around...!!
and, cabs are a waste of $$$...=p u should take public transport more ok.
and learn to figure out how the buses are different from each other...hehe
Moi ish hungry now~... Hmmm should I eat Subway for dinner again~...
yah. i still have yet to try the meatball one...
Originally posted by udontknowme:yah. i still have yet to try the meatball one...
Maybe moi will get the Cold Cut Trio~... Moi like that one~...
Moi fav is that one with double meat and additional cheese and make it a footlong and den double toast it~... Whoa heaven on earth ![]()
oh. so you're one of those people who like to make people's life difficult...making people double toast the bread for you and such. tsk. haha
what veggies do you put on it??
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh. so you're one of those people who like to make people's life difficult...making people double toast the bread for you and such. tsk. haha
what veggies do you put on it??
No lorh~... Double toast is just press the button twice mah ![]()
I just put cabbage... Coz I put too muchie, den the thing overflow~... Dun forget it is double meat double portion of cheese leh~... Double toast somemore everything like meltz like that~... Sauce put Tomato and a bit of Mayo... Also not too muchie~
i am back
BO LANG ! Damn.. tmrw mock exam on a subject. lol..
i should be small studying...xD
gotta wake up early tmr...
i just cooked pasta with cheese sausage......
http://www.perfumestore.sg/
fifi u go men's fave section, i got giorgio armani ler, what shld i get next
yoz yoz![]()
Damn.. feel sleepy.. but must.. look thru notes !! gawd damn!