nothing nice..........
Originally posted by FireIce:i oredi forgotten the 滋味 of shopping at orchard rd
my free GV ticket dunno shd use on which movie leh
nothing nice..........
we can 一起回味 ![]()
since the ticket free,
�便一部shud be fine right?�
man..
should i call in Flu Symptom sick tomorrow ?
I not confident in tomorrow's mock exam.. omg !!! Open book some more. But 3 txt book on 3 diff topics ! OMG !
Hungry... wu wu...
dun like to sit thru something i dun relli like.....
oooh yeah!
Fridge got cheese cake, chocolate cake.. n this other looks like ice cream cake.
My bro got so many cake.. how come his face didnt kana 炸?
Hmmm shall I have chips for moi break later? Hmmm... Can't decide which~
im still eating a lot of heaty food....
damn......
2 ulcers on my lips ![]()
me back
bought some furniture for hall and dining room
gonna be busy this sat when delivery comes
Originally posted by FireIce:im still eating a lot of heaty food....
damn......
2 ulcers on my lips
drink a lot of cold water lorh~... Reduce the swelling~
use 西瓜粉�
some people just never learn... tsk...
Originally posted by FireIce:im still eating a lot of heaty food....
damn......
2 ulcers on my lips

just threw away all the old cushions
replaced with nice cool ones and a nice throw rug woots
sibeh sian......
loading so slow now........
garr fk must wake up early later...
so tired
backache
ai c liao
i go pong pong
i oso got free tic from gv, then my friend next week oso got free tic.
so it means we have one movie date for free!