Originally posted by FireIce:ha?
which one?
the OK one.![]()
oh!
tt one i added to the fujitsu laptop but not my netbook
and strangely i did not use it leh
cos on tt laptop sometimes i no on msn.....
even have i oso no use OK
bcos i 4got wat shortcut i put for tt emot liao...........![]()
so bored
u buy how many pang zui?
try not to assign "ok" to it, coz alot of words have "ok" in it. So every damn word i type in msn has his face appearing more than 3 times.![]()
yah i know
tts why i have a special shortcut but now i can't rber
no chance to add to my netbook leh
some ppl keep changing nick the whole nite.......
not troublesome meh............
Originally posted by FireIce:u buy how many pang zui?
havent
i need to go test first at isetan or taka, then buy from my friend
problem is, i need manly smell one, then i sometimes smell them in mrt or wad but dont noe whats the name
polo black lah!!!
fifi wun be wrong one
ok ok i see if i can get free or not
haha
my friend last time give me free giorgio
he is also the cute xdd who used to work in my orpid
If you using winxp, the emoticons should be stored here:
\Documents and Settings\[windows user name]\Application Data\Microsoft\MSN Messenger\[some number]\CustomEmoticons
if ur pang zui is let all ur cute xdd smell one then why u bother to ask me my opinion...........
humpf~
Originally posted by FireIce:if ur pang zui is let all ur cute xdd smell one then why u bother to ask me my opinion...........
humpf~
no link wor
i ask u coz u da expert
then i let my xdd smell
hurhurhur
i have a prog to transfer the emots from one comp to another......
can find all the emots and dp and backgrounds and winks and save as a file
but i dun bother to use it just for the show luo face
wait till we have fate when u are in office and im using the netbook
though i wonder how would his face be any helpful to my messages........
fook ! Cant sleep ! Me go try again.
wahhahahahahahahhaha
西北 farnie............
but still loading damn slow............ and im bery sleepy liao.............
wah lao, must print the evoucher???
black and white can not? ![]()
1st to say 1st
laupig fug off
today raining
what colour you all wearing?
i wearing blueee
1st person mentioning the solar eclispe here
everytime i have to print something to redeem free trial or free sample i always print in B&W and shrink to 1 page, if possible
nice weather to sleep leh
i wearing white with red prints......
for my underwear, i mean.......
$15 nett for 2 course set lunch at hot stones
i think me 10 yrs no eat hot stones liao
the one i had last time was at HV
ok then fifi i gib u this
http://sk2.com.sg/en_SG/msc_questionnaire.php?utm_source=MailingList&utm
_medium=email&utm_content=zcc66%40yahoo.com.cn&utm_campaign=2009+Week+28
+-+SK-II
but i dunno where to park if i go hot stones