i'm eating sushi from the marketplace
and trying new peach ice tea
from first choice
i like first choice potato chips
i dun like all your those expensive ruffles and all that
i made trust me i'm a doctor magnets in 4 diff colours haha
hope to get them in the postbox today
1 week no gym liaw.. bugga
International Film Festival. 30July to16th August. Got so many movies to watch ar ! Not ur usual mainstream box office ones. But some of them, the time is during weekdays liek 12.45 PM .. 10 AM.. geez..
i go pay ST bill first....
waiting for my US order to arrive in SG
and oso 1 more top from a local shop
and i just bought a bag.... and another bag.........
when i fwee i shall housekeep my wardrobe......
My wardrobe already full. lol.. i using a bit of my bro's wardrobe space atm.
k k.. time to work the body !
oh no.... im coffing a bit........
hoho, my grandma told my mum say their house at hainan island kena break in.
I told my mum, report police oso no use. confirm inside job in the village. she say they suspect the neighbour behind.
the gong an there, if they got go act abit and question the neighbours i laugh liao. i doubt they even know how to collect fingerprints. tsk.
its a kampung. not big city.
morling all
yuki yaki nice anot?
i going there later with my frens! =D
greetings ah chips..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:morling all
yuki yaki nice anot?
i going there later with my frens! =D
My first impression of that place is that its for school going kids to gather for lunch and homework.
Originally posted by Pitot:hoho, my grandma told my mum say their house at hainan island kena break in.
I told my mum, report police oso no use. confirm inside job in the village. she say they suspect the neighbour behind.
the gong an there, if they got go act abit and question the neighbours i laugh liao. i doubt they even know how to collect fingerprints. tsk.
its a kampung. not big city.
The gong an there drive volkswagen lavidas k. GPGT![]()

I think the gong an at my ancestors place china car also dont have. ![]()
the china produced A6 is everywhere over there.. its like the plague. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:I think the gong an at my ancestors place china car also dont have.
the china produced A6 is everywhere over there.. its like the plague.
I think the Audi A6 is their national car, followed by volkswagen lavidas, and Audi Q7s.![]()
i asked my PRC friend how much does it costs.. after we worked out the cost, its cheaper than a RAV4 here without COE i think. that was last year. dont know about now. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i asked my PRC friend how much does it costs.. after we worked out the cost, its cheaper than a RAV4 here without COE i think. that was last year. dont know about now.
Both my suppliers there drove an audi A6 each, one black, one silver, they quoted me 500000rmb, which works out to about SGD$107000. The Q7 is 10K more.![]()
This isn't something you see in China very often.![]()

Originally posted by ditzy:Both my suppliers there drove an audi A6 each, one black, one silver, they quoted me 500000rmb, which works out to about SGD$107000. The Q7 is 10K more.
wtf man rise so high?? perhaps he meant the A4 with COE price. hahaha
and wad is that in the bread talk pic??? Optimus prime???? wtf???
did u went to shanghai? is 77th street still there at xintiandi? ![]()