When you dig your nose in public and you don't have tissue paper and there are no toilet nearby what do you do with the nose dropping?
Wipe it on your shirt or pants?
Wipe it on the wall?
Eat it?
Originally posted by Suffocate:When you dig your nose in public and you don't have tissue paper and there are no toilet nearby what do you do with the nose dropping?
Wipe it on your shirt or pants?
Wipe it on the wall?
Eat it?
What a topic
then let me ask u what do you do with ur nose dropping in this case?
when i dig my nose, i think of rainie yang
Originally posted by Day Dreamer:What a topic
then let me ask u what do you do with ur nose dropping in this case?
wipe on my pants
wipe on other people's shirt.
secretly.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wipe on other people's shirt.
secretly.
You should eat it than you won't be hungry
Wipe inside my shirt ![]()
Originally posted by Suffocate:You should eat it than you won't be hungry
我��
roll and shoot... ![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:roll and shoot...
yea, tats e way..
haha
Please ok, it is ill manner to dig nose in the public. I always clear my nose at home
Easy lah. Just flick it and hope it doesn't stick on somebody else's face.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
我��
You will be suprised that nose droppings taste better than chocochips
Originally posted by Suffocate:You will be suprised that nose droppings taste better than chocochips
A little too much information here...
People from all over the world clean nose with their finger right?
No tools available uhh![]()
Originally posted by Day Dreamer:People from all over the world clean nose with their finger right?
No tools available uhh
Can use vacum cleaner to suck the nose clean too
funny but disgusting thread..![]()
aim at ppl, then.... shoot it
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wipe on other people's shirt.
secretly.
cannot tahan
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Easy lah. Just flick it and hope it doesn't stick on somebody else's face.
+1
... ...
There is a saying in foochow.. pi lei do sian sie ... ;p
Out of salt for ur food why cooking ? Natural salt...
salty like my nuts.
xD
Use the legendary Finger Sign Rule aka. 135.
1(finger)- dig dig dig
3(fingers)- roll with thumb and index finger (like the okay sign)
5(fingers)- flick it and you end with a hi five!