As much as I symphatize with your problem, it is still ultimately your own problem. Please do not drag other people into it or gain more sympathy or 'support' from people who know nothing about this.
You know what I mean.
.You got tht right.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Tht is damn cool. Is tht another threat by you? Looks like i would need a talismen.
I dont care what people think and i roughly know who are they. Im sure. Im sure u have been warned. Actually i dont understand the warning part sia. Haha. Why u need warning? I think u need more talismen. LOL. Pft. Oooooo.
Well said. Note taken. So how is Yuki?
I rest my case, as said above.
And please lah, seriously, if you guys want FI to get involved, by all means. Keep to the thread can, even TS got scared away already. ![]()
None of your concern.
She doesnt need your talismen. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:None of your concern.
She doesnt need your talismen.
hahahahahaha. your good friend so nice to you. hahahahh!
Btw. I think i said enuff.
This isnt going anywhere.
Im like wasting my time here.
Nothing significant.
So Aunty ah.
Before u start shooting your mouth off.
U still jobless right? Go jobstreet and search for jobs.
Maybe, you can start working in temples or something liddat.
Give free talismen.
Instead of playing arnd in forums ok?
Nites.
Btw stop msging me. Its irritating and it makes u seem desperate.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hahahahahaha. your good friend so nice to you. hahahahh!
Thank you.
I love my friends. Nites keii. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Btw. I think i said enuff.
This isnt going anywhere.
So Aunty ah.
Before u start shooting your mouth off.
U still jobless right? Go jobstreet and search for jobs.
Maybe, you can start working in temples or something liddat.
Give free talismen.
Instead of playing arnd in forums ok?
Nites. Btw stop msging me. Its irritating and it makes u seem desperate.
old uncle, u are desperate to stoop so low, hahahahah.
you and accomplice refused talisman to be sent via mail and asked to meet. wat make u so sure it was me who passed talisman to you. what make u so sure I stay there. I have good friend and relatives there. Police post is near so my friend went there to meet u. in case anythign happen easy to get police. hahahhahha. Out of kindness gave talisman but you and accomplice giga used this against forumer.
Was watching from a corner. Hahahaha! then saw one fat old man collected talisman. whahahaha, i laughed and laughed. hahahaha
Non of your concern whether I am employed. i am working on my own, freelancing - relating to authority.
. Then why u get so worked up? LOL. Stop trying to change the topic la.
If it was nothing then nothing la.
Ok lor. Not you then not you lor. So. Doesnt matter to me.
Yeaa la Yeaa la.
Anything you say, damn, you really talk ur age sia, so naggy. ![]()
Yeaa la Yeaa la.
Anything you say, damn, you really talk ur age sia, so naggy.
You are not mature you said people naggy, hahahaha. childishness begets childishness. No wonder your good friend is childish. If you can't be mature like some 17 , 18 year old are, then too bad.
Do you want some more forumers give reference about you?
I can be forgiving but depends to who and what.
You have nothing better to do so resort to cyber bully???
Yeaa la Yeaa la.
Anything you say, damn, you really talk ur age sia, so naggy.
old fat man like you still behave so childish, hahahaha
You say you won't post unless provoked, fine. But you continue to taunt. Get it over and done with and make that stupid police report already. Don't NATO. Since both sides have their 'proof', let the law handle it then.
I have already given ample warning, this is a public forum, and there is forum etiquette to abide to. Enough is enough.
Originally posted by Keii:You say you won't post unless provoked, fine. But you continue to taunt. Get it over and done with and make that stupid police report already. Don't NATO. Since both sides have their 'proof', let the law handle it then.
I have already given ample warning, this is a public forum, and there is internet etiquette to abide to. Enough is enough.
let fireice close the thread.
Enough said, so don't nag
Originally posted by Keii:As much as I symphatize with your problem, it is still ultimately your own problem. Please do not drag other people into it or gain more sympathy or 'support' from people who know nothing about this.
You know what I mean.
I did not drag anyone into it, if you do not know exactly what is going on please don't judge.
Mind your own business.
To TS
Just be wise when you go outing.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
I did not drag anyone into it, if you do not know exactly what is going on please don't judge.Mind your own business.
I may not know what might be going on. I only know enough to say as a fellow forummer, keep this thread clean and not derail it, and as an outsider, let action speak louder than mere words.
I am also not judging as you can see, let alone make any comments against you, neither am I siding anyone, but for this to be way out in the open, how am I, or anyone else, to merely mind my own business. I am only 'nagging' for your sake so as to prevent you from losing further 'face'.
Good luck.
Originally posted by Keii:
I may not know what might be going on. I only know enough to say as a fellow forummer, keep this thread clean and not derail it, and as an outsider, let action speak louder than mere words.
I am also not judging as you can see, neither am I siding anyone, but for this to be way out in the open, how am I, or anyone else, to merely mind my own business. I am only 'nagging' for your sake so as to prevent you from losing further 'face'.
Good luck.
Don't try to be subtle to be nasty. There is no need for you to mention about face, it is non of your problem. Forumers who are sensible know it is not about face
you have been going round to be a busybody, read your busybody posts in the soccer threads. You have nothing better to do come here be nosey parker.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Don't try to be subtle to be nasty. There is no need for you to mention about face, it is non of your problem. Forumers who are sensible know it is not about face
you have been going round to be a busybody, read your busybody posts in the soccer threads. You have nothing better to do come here be nosey parker.
I see I have a stalker. I don't give a shit to be honest. I only care about the integrity of this forums as a whole. People come home, want to read and reply about topics and subjects, threads do not need to be filled with utter bullshit unrelated to the matter.
You guys want to fight in public, online somemore, by all means, knock yourselves out. Just remember, as it is public, people will get involved. If posting in any thread means being a busybody, I guess everyone in SgForums should be classified as such? Since you have to be 'nosey' and curious to find out what the thread's all about what, right anot? Might as well don't post in the first place. ![]()
By-stander also want to turn into another enemy, I really have nothing to say. Go ahead and rant all you want.
Word of advice, stop trying to act all victimized and get people involved to 'sympathize' you like you're doing in SB and in the thread.
Since I'm such a 'busybody', I'm not going to bother replying you. Have fun, and again, good luck.
[Edits] - Cause I'm a grammar nazi. And lazy to 'come back again to rant'.
Originally posted by Keii:
I don't give a shit to be honest. I only care about the integrity of this forums as a whole. People come home, want to read and reply about topics and subjects, threads do not need to be filled with utter bullshit unrelated to the matter.
You guys want to fight in public, online somemore, by all means, knock yourselves out. Just remember, as it is public, people will get involved. If I were a busybody like you said, then I guess it applies to everybody? Might as well don't post in the first place.
By-stander also want to turn into another enemy, I really have nothing to say. Go ahead and rant all you want, I've said my piece.
Again, good luck.
Condescending yeah!!! hahahah, so far u are the only busybody, the rest of them not nosey parker like you.
By keep posting here to tell me blah blah blah you are drawing attention to yourself. Nobody turn you into enemy, it is you who volunteer to be a busybody.
Sure or not you have your piece, later you come back again to rant. hahahah
Fi fi, please do something about this thread...
lets hear some song of misery business to cool us down...
The general rule about going out with friends from the forums.
1) Let everyone knows where you are going, roughly who you are going out with and try to bring along a few friends too......helps to build up the network circle.
2) Even if you are friendly or helpful enough to another forumer, dont be surprise they will turn around and try to bite your hands off after you offer a hand for friendship or whatever tidbits.
3) In the event that they bite you or try to bit you or attempts to scare and harrass you to succumb to their threats. Take note that there is always a higher power to make sure they can be put down or have their teeth permanently extracted. Its only a matter of learning to be cool, calm and collected and making sure that when you kick and bite back, those fellas who pride themselves as jokers that can get away with anything will be getting away with their tails stuck between their legs.
4) Enjoy the outings, enjoy the company, enjoy putting a fresh face to others which your old friends or companions dislike about you. But take note that if you choose to different from your usual self. Stick to that notion 101 percent and make sure your mind is open.
Open mind does not mean opening yourself to sexual harrassment or abuse by those fellas who thinks you should deserve it.
A nice sharp stick, sticking into their open mind or a open zipper will be good enough.
And fanta, I agree with keii in some sense that this is overdoing things.
If things needed to be dealt with, then lets deal with it face to face instead of screaming at each other online.
You already know what went wrong with whoever you are now feuding with.
And since they arent as faceless from the forum. Deal with them face to face, is always better then making such feeble attempts on this forum making a nuisance of yourself.
Heck, I made enough nuisance myself. But when push come to shove. Look at how often those that are feuding with me, are only able to scream at me using the forum, instead of daring to face me.
will come one day.