Originally posted by gigabyte14:some bitter hag really thinks they are so sexy and desirable that everyone wants him/her
i almost died laughing
but take note la ts, there are backstabbers too
be wary.
hahahaha, so funny! I was watching a bian tai like you on movie lor, say wat u want since it is not true.
don't try to divert my attention, u are wrong , be man enough to admit!!! oh i forget , u not a man, u behave worse than a 5 yearl old.
You then is a backstabber , so don't point finger. You backstab your friend to create discord between him and his friend. YOu so damn evil, retribution awaits you!
You xing li bu bing hen because all your ex girlfriends dumped you for other guys, wahahahahahaha. That is why you taking revenge on gals now. If you such good character, no girls want to leave u. Sicko, pervert you!!!!
You think u good looking ah! KNS la! Reaching 21 but behave worse than a 5 year old.
See you at subordinate court!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u dont even know me
so shut the fuck up
YOu are a liar. I have proof.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i went to army at july 09
and u joined at july 09
wow!
hi jerry, ur clones really easy to spot
dumbass, he already said he is jerry.
Your stupidity knows no end
Originally posted by 798:
heard dat the both of them no longer on good term now becos of a gal.
yes, that was before. They plotted against me when I have done them no wrong: giga passed me to seoti for sex. giga is a pimp.
giga's ex gf is Yuki. Yuki left giga for seoti. But now giga and seoti make up and on project to harm forumer.
Please alert those gals you know from sgforums to be wary of them.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u have no idea how much dirty work i had to do just to sexpose this freaking clone
Good, this is one more additional evidence.
Originally posted by 798:
be careful if u decide to go for outing. cos some of the forumites here attend wif a agenda. some of them can even sabo their own group of forum friends when things get ugly.forum is only to share information n pour out ur own opinion. off ur pc, u still have a real lfe to live on.
Yes, u are right. Good example is gigabyte14
Originally posted by duanyuqiao:
i nv say im not jerry what..
i already told the whole world on sb im jerry what LOLL
Congratulations, you have such a great pal called gigabyte14. hahahahah, continue to enjoy his "friendship" to you. hahahahahahha!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u have no idea how much dirty work i had to do just to sexpose this freaking clone
hahahahha, you really think you sexposing hahahahah! think again!
I exposing you and your accomplice, seotiblizzard's evil deed to police, judge, hahahahahah!
Cyber bully is serious case!!!!
Detention barrack for you, hahahaha
Originally posted by boi_cant tahan:i do. i just interested in making more friends but since u put it that way. i guess making friends thru online is "no life"
Whatever it is, it's an avenue to make more friends. How you handle yourself, is your doing. Friendships, grudges, whatever, you'll see it all. Pretty much basic shit you'll see in socialising.
But whatever we say, and if you still think it's 'no life', 'desperate' or 'embarassing', then don't even post really. Be it online or offline, it's still pretty much you. And you're real.
I've met some downright messed up people, but I've also met a fair share of really wonderful and interesting individuals and we enjoy ourselves during outings. Again I point out, it's no different from 'real life' as you say.
Good, say this to the police and judge la.
hahahahahha!
Your stupidity knows no end.
After this case, there are people telling me you are bian tai, xing li bu bing hen.
A hopeless evil and fool you are to regard that you have every right to do evil to the innocent. It is none of your business if forumers are male or female for u to carry out plot. Again I wanna say, you stupidity plus evildoing know no bound. Damn stupid ! wahahahaha! ![]()
some things shd be in PM.
pls 自动
Uh, I don't think giga would be replying any of your posts till next weekend.![]()
@ Fantagf, get it over and done with, report it and seek closure and stop derailing this thread. Let the law deal with them then. Instead of making yourself look equally bad by throwing a tantrum, not doing anything about it and continue your slandering. They could use the law against you even, since you bring it up so often.
FI's, among many others, favourite quote.
"PM kumlan arh" ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:some things shd be in PM.
pls 自动
but someone meddle with my PM, the pic in my PM is deleted
strange hor
Originally posted by Keii:@ Fantagf, get it over and done with, report it and seek closure and stop derailing this thread. Let the law deal with them then. Instead of making yourself look equally bad by throwing a tantrum, not doing anything about it and continue your slandering. They could use the law against you even, since you bring it up so often.
FI's, among many others, favourite quote.
"PM kumlan arh"
I can't be responsible if your misread. I was merely stating facts.
I will not post any more on this unless there are queries or he keeps attacking.
Thanks.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. This shld be in joke forum. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Congratulations, you have such a great pal called gigabyte14. hahahahah, continue to enjoy his "friendship" to you. hahahahahahha!
sorry i do not know this person.
yes, that was before. They plotted against me when I have done them no wrong: giga passed me to seoti for sex. giga is a pimp.giga's ex gf is Yuki. Yuki left giga for seoti. But now giga and seoti make up and on project to harm forumer.
Please alert those gals you know from sgforums to be wary of them.
This is even funnier. ![]()
Hahaha. ![]()
I wonder how the hell, you can get such, accurate information. ![]()
Subscribe to PAP times ah?
. Nothing else to slam me alrdy ah?
Since im here, wad u wanna say??
Btw. PM kum lan ah?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Nothing else to slam me alrdy ah?
Since im here, wad u wanna say??
Btw. PM kum lan ah?
ARe you here to find fault???
No.
Im just here becos i have receive ppl msges abt someone slandering me. So i came and have a look.
But then, all i get is this. Haha.
. Damn hilarious. Im serious. You keep msging me threats and slamming me on forum, then u ask me whether am i here to find fault? Hahahahaha.
What makes it worse, is tht u dont knw me and what ever you say is based on wad other people comments or rather, half fucked knowledge, u come and slam me without any substantial evidence? Freaking awesome, i'd say. ![]()
Btw, i nvr reply you, doesnt mean, i no guts. It just means, i dont give 2 hoots abt you.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:No. Im just here becos i buay tahan you. You keep msging me threats and slamming me on forum, i just wanna see what is the issue abt and laugh at you. Thts all. Btw, i nvr reply you, doesnt mean, i no guts. It just means, i dont give 2 hoots abt you.
Is it? hahahahah. The truth hurts, ouch! hahahahahahhah
I have been warned about u, seoti. Many know your nuisance and know you are not innocent.
. Tht is damn cool. Is tht another threat by you? Looks like i would need a talismen.
I dont care what people think and i roughly know who are they. Im sure. Im sure u have been warned. Actually i dont understand the warning part sia. Haha. Why u need warning? I think u need more talismen. LOL. Pft. Oooooo. ![]()