Originally posted by angel7030:How come all fat fat, big big ones. Indian like fat fat one hor...
ate too much prata ...
Originally posted by noahnoah:
ate too much prata ...
tosai or jarpati also fat mah, all their food is fat fat fat..i heard my indian gf said, got belly is sexy for them..walau, i hve been trying hard to maintain a wash board belly to show off and they can say got belly coming out is sexy//...funny
Originally posted by angel7030:
tosai or jarpati also fat mah, all their food is fat fat fat..i heard my indian gf said, got belly is sexy for them..walau, i hve been trying hard to maintain a wash board belly to show off and they can say got belly coming out is sexy//...funny
U r easy to fool it seems.. First of all its not jarpati.. Its Chapati.. And its totally opposite from being fat. In fact, its one of the most healthiest. Its plain wheat =/ Not even a sinle drop of oil is used in making it. Got belly then sexy? Apparently your Indian gf never heard about the size zero competition going on among the Bollywood heroines right now and that being the latest fad craze.. Go and check out Deepika Padukone's wash board for example.. lol..
Don't anyhow listen and believe my dear friend...
Who is she - I like this actress?
Originally posted by coolgeek84:U r easy to fool it seems.. First of all its not jarpati.. Its Chapati.. And its totally opposite from being fat. In fact, its one of the most healthiest. Its plain wheat =/ Not even a sinle drop of oil is used in making it. Got belly then sexy? Apparently your Indian gf never heard about the size zero competition going on among the Bollywood heroines right now and that being the latest fad craze.. Go and check out Deepika Padukone's wash board for example.. lol..
Don't anyhow listen and believe my dear friend...
but i see all indian fat fat mah, lots of flour and air inside them lor. Usually hor, like some of my indian girl classmates, they were so slender and slim during their school days with me, then recently, we got a get together union, and my gosh, they all seem to grow very fat with their bfs, only the body fat and plumb, but the legs and feet still slim slim..hmmm..indian genes is like this...most indian aunties all fat fat one also mah.
I go eat popiah better lah
Originally posted by mrsmall:Who is she - I like this actress?
hmmm..looks like me
Originally posted by angel7030:
hmmm..looks like me
really![]()
Originally posted by mrsmall:
really
but i more white lah, me chinese mah...
Originally posted by mrsmall:Who is she - I like this actress?
She's Priyanka Chopra
Ya, 1st time i heard 'jarpati' is 'fat fat'.
Get your facts right before posting la..so embarassing..
Chinese not more white la; more yellow!
Ang Mo then white..
You sure looks like you? Err..your features as chiselled/sharp?? ![]()
yellow look like The Simpsons already
Originally posted by Ajen:yellow look like The Simpsons already
You know what i mean la..
Not tumeric yellow, just a little yellowish cast as opposed to the white white Ang Mo..
The Simpsons look like kena jaundice
hello angel7030, can u stop spreading false things about them.
Firstly charpati is not fatty food, and 2ndly it is not true that pot belly is attractive to them.
Like all people, they will get fat and plump when they grow older
But as all people, some will remain slim...
angel7030 , is obviously treated like a fool by her indian gf who seems to be sarcastic and tells her what she wants to hear.. hahaa, pathetic fool. I feel sorry for angel7030.
Originally posted by angel7030:How come all fat fat, big big ones. Indian like fat fat one hor...
confirm they have bigger boobs than u , and indian men as of 2009 like their women a bit fleshy but not fat
There is lot more attrractive indian women now then compared to 2 decades ago.
Ya ya Angel, fat one get roped in by international beauty companies to model..ya ya i realyl believe u
Deepika Padukone is the new Maybeline Babe

Originally posted by MissZ:Ya, 1st time i heard 'jarpati' is 'fat fat'.
Get your facts right before posting la..so embarassing..
Chinese not more white la; more yellow!
Ang Mo then white..
You sure looks like you? Err..your features as chiselled/sharp??
actually facial features is more important in beauty than skin colour.
What is the use of being fair when u dont have nice and sharp facial features.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. some indians are pretty hot.
lol! I do not discriminate women of diff ethnicity !
I just dont like the guys. hahaha
i guess the guys are liked by gals
Aishwarya Rai in 1996:
No female is messing with her. Her first audition video :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FMtdfcuwn0E
hIS EYES ARE DAMN POWERFUL ONE, AND HER SKIN IS SUPER DAMN SMOOTH . if u are wondering, she is not a north indian, SHe is Tamil from the south indian state

the hottest k...

karisma kapoor
old but still hot

Originally posted by flapdoodle:hello angel7030, can u stop spreading false things about them.
Firstly charpati is not fatty food, and 2ndly it is not true that pot belly is attractive to them.
Like all people, they will get fat and plump when they grow older
But as all people, some will remain slim...
Jarpati is a carbo food, if no use, it will turn into fat, same like rice...whether prata, tosai or jarpati or go party, all use flour mah, rice flour ya..same goes to mee hoon, mee suan, mee pok and mee siam..
Originally posted by flapdoodle:Ya ya Angel, fat one get roped in by international beauty companies to model..ya ya i realyl believe u
Deepika Padukone is the new Maybeline Babe
so ugly,...yak,..only for indian standard lah, anyway they look good only in the eyes of beholden, bollywood are not really internationally recognised, i dunno even any one of them, not to mention other races. I think they are only famous in India and some part of the world where indian migrate are living.
I find them all look the same same one leh?? and the men are worst, fat fat too, and look very old too?? horrible fashions
fat or fit..they r fitter than ur bf

even kylie know them
lol

Hey guys....ignore what angel7030 is saying...kindly contribute more to this thread...thank you
My fav Bollywood actors (not in order of preference)
Hrithik Roshan
Akshay Kumar
John Abraham
Shahrukh Khan