Actually there is no need to get marry and have a wife. All you need is to employ a chio bu maid to work for you.
Your maid also can do housework in fact even better than your wife.
When you are horny, you also can have sex with her. Maybe have to pay her but it will be cheap like maybe $50 a shot, much cheaper than maintaining a wife.
When you are sick of your maid already, sack her and find another chio bu maid to replace her. You can't do this to your wife once you divorce her you need to give her half of your property.
If you want a child, you can also pay your maid to ask her to give birth for you.
So actually it is better to maintain a maid than having a wife
i got a better idea... why not just have a lover? she can do all the housework too.. then when u horny u can just bang her... dun need to pay cos u love her what... just let her stay at ur place give her food can already... when u sick of her.. just dump her lor.... say no more love lo.... isnt that better?
the maid's name must be linda
and i hope she suffocates u
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i got a better idea... why not just have a lover? she can do all the housework too.. then when u horny u can just bang her... dun need to pay cos u love her what... just let her stay at ur place give her food can already... when u sick of her.. just dump her lor.... say no more love lo.... isnt that better?
why must the lover do housework for you?
i wonder how you treat your mum.....
Originally posted by trashbag:Actually there is no need to get marry and have a wife. All you need is to employ a chio bu maid to work for you.
When you are horny, you also can have sex with her. Maybe have to pay her but it will be cheap like maybe $50 a shot, much cheaper than maintaining a wife.
When you are sick of your maid already, sack her and find another chio bu maid to replace her. You can't do this to your wife once you divorce her you need to give her half of your property.
If you want a child, you can also pay your maid to ask her to give birth for you.
Frankly, most likely you will be sharing with some bangadeshis and indians workers here. And please make sure the baby born is yours.
Originally posted by trashbag:why must the lover do housework for you?
cos she love u lor
Originally posted by trashbag:Actually there is no need to get marry and have a wife. All you need is to employ a chio bu maid to work for you.
aiya what u posted oredi happening liao....got read newspaper about 50 plus yrs old men marry 18 yrs from viet or not?
can be maid, housewife, aged parent caregiver and sex partner.... all in one ![]()
but no love.
Originally posted by FireIce:the maid's name must be linda
and i hope she suffocates u
clue no. 1
Originally posted by Deino:i wonder how you treat your mum.....
same same as trashbag
Originally posted by angel7030:but no love.
but luv is for gals mah.....![]()
guys is only for s.x only....![]()
anyway... uncles old liao mah....last enjoyment before they go..... ![]()
lolx.. .wtf
Originally posted by 4sg:
but luv is for gals mah.....
guys is only for s.x only....anyway... uncles old liao mah....last enjoyment before they go.....
haiz! give up, at least go with some dignity mah.
Originally posted by angel7030:
haiz! give up, at least go with some dignity mah.
dignity? dignity?
they married these viet gals n not bring them here s.x them for 1 mth and dump them ok?....
in their eyes....they see no evil ....do no evil.... ya?
like u said ....this world is "no fairness" one...ok?
Please move this thread to the Jokes forum.
Originally posted by Meat Bao:Please move this thread to the Jokes forum.
Hmm... someone create a trash forum instead. ![]()
is this the joke of the month?
if u have sex with yr maid ![]()
she might turn around & go agency report that u rape her ![]()
den u get yrself into more troubles ![]()
Maid or wife they are still a woman and never mess with a woman if you are a real man cuz you can hurt their hearts just one time but they could kill you in a thousand different ways.
Typed out like someone who obviously never had a mother.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Maid or wife they are still a woman and never mess with a woman if you are a real man cuz you can hurt their hearts just one time but they could kill you in a thousand different ways.
ya, u experienced it before rite? the art of Ninjitsu