Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
cos she love u lor
u kept me wondering - r u that handsome that those gers r willing
to sleep around with u for free ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, u experienced it before rite? the art of Ninjitsu
Corright,for me one shot one kill but I got killed 1000 times and still survive to write about it and it is not called 'Ninjutsu' it is called ' heng ar'
Originally posted by trashbag:Actually there is no need to get marry and have a wife. All you need is to employ a chio bu maid to work for you.
Your maid also can do housework in fact even better than your wife.
When you are horny, you also can have sex with her. Maybe have to pay her but it will be cheap like maybe $50 a shot, much cheaper than maintaining a wife.
When you are sick of your maid already, sack her and find another chio bu maid to replace her. You can't do this to your wife once you divorce her you need to give her half of your property.
If you want a child, you can also pay your maid to ask her to give birth for you.
So actually it is better to maintain a maid than having a wife
TS, you are a sick bastard....treat women like this
obviously TS dun know the meaning of SEX, lol
this pratte bores me...
Originally posted by JerryYan:u kept me wondering - r u that handsome that those gers r willing
to sleep around with u for free
then u can stop wondering... i am ugly like fuck.. but gals just love to sleep with mi.... why u dun believe in the power of love?? and ..... lust.......
Yan can cook but I dont think Yan can take that punch below the belt>LOL
This thread is really trash. LOL...
hey TS, we can share cost together!!!! but me only want young SG maid.
where got SG maid? hard to find..
maybe 20 years ago.
Originally posted by mh2:where got SG maid? hard to find..
maybe 20 years ago.
Got, if u are willing to paid, i can get one to dress as maid for you..
Let us compare employing a sg whore call angel7030 and a foreign whore too
whore angel7030: Expensive, noisy, poor sex services, pussy hole very smelly and rotton too
foreign whore; Cheap, nice, good sex services and sexy
So i say we boycot the whore angel7030
Originally posted by automator:Let us compare employing a sg whore call angel7030 and a foreign whore too
whore angel7030: Expensive, noisy, poor sex services, pussy hole very smelly and rotton too
foreign whore; Cheap, nice, good sex services and sexy
So i say we boycot the whore angel7030
Takes one to know one huh?
Originally posted by ditzy:Takes one to know one huh?
I wish I can be a whore too..
But that is call a pimp not whore
Teacher says: "What goes around comes around"
If you go around in life treating people like disposable things, life will eventually come around to treat you in the same way.
Originally posted by The Teacher:Teacher says: "What goes around comes around"
If you go around in life treating people like disposable things, life will eventually come around to treat you in the same way.
Your nick is not impressive enought.
Mabe you should call it "The President"
Originally posted by trashbag:So actually it is better to maintain a maid than having a wife
I actually thought the same.
I even explored this option and sadly, under SG's regulation, bachelors can't employ maids.
Originally posted by Gauze:I actually thought the same.
I even explored this option and sadly, under SG's regulation, bachelors can't employ maids.
got such regulation meh.
than use your father or mother name to employ a maid lor
sex slave. have a sex slave. that's best.
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:sex slave. have a sex slave. that's best.
where to find sex slave
internet.. try send a forums.. somebody will reply..