Gender?
Style?
Purpose?
try the shopping malls.....
zzzzzz
does ppl here go out at all?????
LOL
metro, OG
Wah... you dun really get out of your room... do you?
no get out of room i shall suggest VS
i bought a lot of bikinis from there
Originally posted by FireIce:no get out of room i shall suggest VS
i bought a lot of bikinis from there
i think TS need to get out of the room more often
then wtf u quote my post
Sometimes, its not worth going out to malls.
You either find the places too crowded, and you pick up airborne dieseases like flu, cold & dunno what else from the crowds.
And you find long queues at toliets, eating places and even parking problems.
Maybe TS is a go, grab and pay kinda person?
sports shop also got sell. like world of sports, sports link there also got sell.
anyway bought at dhobby gaut liao... cost me a bomb :'(
but i guess it looks good
Originally posted by reservistsianz:anyway bought at dhobby gaut liao... cost me a bomb :'(
but i guess it looks good
how much u bought it for?
you bought for yourself or bought for your gf/wife/fling/mistress.....?
Originally posted by superlibra:you bought for yourself or bought for your gf/wife/fling/mistress.....?
i think he bought it for himself though.
DG mrt station got sell swimwear?
no need to buy swimwear lar. just wear a shorts if you are a guy and if you are a female, just wear a pyjamas and go swimming. if lifeguard asks you why you wear one, tell them you are learning swimming from a coach.
Originally posted by FireIce:DG mrt station got sell swimwear?
Dhoby Ghaut MRT there got alot of shops and eateries now. u never been there before? same with Tiong Bahru MRT there.
if you want cheap stuff eg swimwear..
try
This Fashion
This Budget Outlet
Other than that..
BHG
OP
Roxy
etc etc
any shopping centre lor
no no no
i no go out one
i shop online
i buy VS bikini
and wear at home
Originally posted by FireIce:no no no
i no go out one
i shop online
i buy VS bikini
and wear at home
shopline you cant try out. how often and what you buy online merchandise?
ebay
People don't go out anymore.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:People don't go out anymore.
u dun go out anymore?
Shopping centres and eBay in my opinion.