-- 30 posts required --
but i think it's advertising
-- 30 posts required --
and no advertising
go nake lah
Originally posted by angel7030:go nake lah
You go nake but nobody want to see your ugly body how.
Originally posted by automator:You go nake but nobody want to see your ugly body how.
who said, policemen alway look at me even before i remove at ECP
i have no idea why but this suddenly reminds me of nikar's nipple tape topic
Originally posted by angel7030:
who said, policemen alway look at me even before i remove at ECP
They want to arrest you for being a illegial whore not to look at your body
Originally posted by automator:They want to arrest you for being a illegial whore not to look at your body
no leh, they came over and chat with me, then they offer drinks too..afterall, policemen are also men ya
because they are blind
Originally posted by automator:because they are blind
what??? got blind policemen meh, u go and die lah..!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:then wtf u quote my post
haha so fun...
anyway who knows where to get those pants for swimming for male with large thighs and cover up to 3 quarter of the thigh and preferably black in colour...?
Originally posted by FireIce:no no no
i no go out one
i shop online
i buy VS bikini
and wear at home
fifi
请问一下
why u wear bikini at home??
what??? got blind policemen meh, u go and die lah..!!!
if they are not blind means you are bullshitting
Originally posted by automator:if they are not blind means you are bullshitting
singapore got bull to shit at ECP meh?
the bull shit at your face lah
go for waveline.
dun go for speedo, arena.
Originally posted by automator:the bull shit at your face lah
u redbull
Originally posted by mh2:go for waveline.
dun go for speedo, arena.
ya, dun go the wrong one,..there is a tour agent called wavelink ya
I realised that Giant, Carrefour & NTUC 24 hours, now stock swimwear.
Even for those muslim swimers that needs to be fully covered up.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I realised that Giant, Carrefour & NTUC 24 hours, now stock swimwear.
Even for those muslim swimers that needs to be fully covered up.
Yup....
sometime, i feel that sg guy are really goondo, buy one swimwear also dunno where to buy??? No wonder the FTs are coming in.
By replying that way, it doesn't make you any smarter.
Originally posted by angel7030:sometime, i feel that sg guy are really goondo, buy one swimwear also dunno where to buy??? No wonder the FTs are coming in.
how about whores like angel7030 who got guts to work as a whore but no guts to admit it?
whore work for free.
prostitute work for money