They were all starring at me. Perhaps, they never saw a dammed muscular guy eating McDonald French Fries while walking past their platoon.
The “leader” was saying, “Heh, Is the boss coming?”
They are all about 15, to 18 with overwhelming tattoos all over their bodies, wearing T-shirt and shorts, slippers.
I looked at them like animals in the zoo. They looked at me like, “Heh, why is this guy looking us?”
It is really rare to see such a huge number of people gathering at my area. Annual General Meeting?
I was wondering may be I can take them all. Hahaha.
this gangster can speak ang moh ar?
oh ya hor. ITE need to learn using english ![]()
Maybe they stared at you coz you looked like an oversized orangutan outside its cage.![]()
chhheeeyyyyy
i tot is 陈浩� and 山鸡
Originally posted by Lokey:They were all starring at me. Perhaps, they never saw a dammed muscular guy eating McDonald French Fries while walking past their platoon.
Originally posted by FireIce:chhheeeyyyyy
i tot is 陈浩� and 山鸡
that show is a fiction lar lol
What, didn't you try telling them how they should make more of themselves instead of disappointing their parents?
Jackass.
What's this about being mucsular anyway? You're only the waterboy for the divers, aren't you?
Originally posted by FireIce:chhheeeyyyyy
i tot is 陈浩� and 山鸡
I ish Banana Skin.
Originally posted by Lokey:They were all starring at me. Perhaps, they never saw a dammed muscular guy eating McDonald French Fries while walking past their platoon.
I was wondering may be I can take them all. Hahaha.
You sure you are not fat and imagining yourself to be muscular and imagine yourself to be Bruce Lee can take on a whole group of people and defeat them?
Originally posted by trashbag:
You sure you are not fat and imagining yourself to be muscular and imagine yourself to be Bruce Lee can take on a whole group of people and defeat them?
lol can Donnie Yen take on 20 people?
You so muscular, they see you all want to have sex with you.
Originally posted by marcteng:lol can Donnie Yen take on 20 people?
I don't know who is Donnie Yen but I know I can take on 20 Bruce Lee and defeat all of them
they fall in love with you.
uhm sumhw i tink this topic like got other meaning..
Originally posted by trashbag:
I don't know who is Donnie Yen but I know I can take on 20 Bruce Lee and defeat all of them
ya...by suffocaing them one at one time mah...trashbag leh...![]()
how old are you? if u are muscular, and 20++ to 30++ i tink sure stronger than those 18++ one
since u muscular no need scared lah, just dun kill anyone can liao![]()
What if you guys encounter the same problem as him? What you will do? 1 v 18? Confirm lose..
Originally posted by Shao Wei:this gangster can speak ang moh ar?
oh ya hor. ITE need to learn using english
dun discriminate ITE, they are catching up ok.
wad an ass..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
dun discriminate ITE, they are catching up ok.wad an ass..
Ya, looking down on ITE students is it? Hey, i'm from ITE too.. So what?
Originally posted by Shao Wei:this gangster can speak ang moh ar?
oh ya hor. ITE need to learn using english
Actually they speak in Chinese. But I dont know how to type chinese so I type in English, direct translation.
I doubt they are in ITE loh, tattoo for some up to the forearm, it is not acceptable in school. Cheap tattoo, only black ink and lines
You know they are like foreign workers gathering for lorry. Would it be awkard if they pin on me?
Actually they usualy carry a jack knife in their pocket.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
dun discriminate ITE, they are catching up ok.wad an ass..
siao ar. i from ITE also wad
Should this thread be in the Bar?
Originally posted by Gedanken:What, didn't you try telling them how they should make more of themselves instead of disappointing their parents?
Jackass.
What's this about being mucsular anyway? You're only the waterboy for the divers, aren't you?
Why you I bother? They are hopeless anyway.
You are rude.
And you dont get the joke.
they wanna gangbang you.
Originally posted by linwei20:Ya, looking down on ITE students is it? Hey, i'm from ITE too.. So what?
so you're losing time from those peers of your age.
but neverless, ite is a good place to be.
im from one too