Originally posted by Lokey:
Actually they usualy carry a jack knife in their pocket.
it's ABC lah
ah beng comb
u know, the orleng color one with the sharp end?
You never show them your aurora?
Originally posted by Lokey:Why you I bother? They are hopeless anyway.
You are rude.
And you dont get the joke.
Oh, I get the joke all right - you're the joke, fairy boy.
Originally posted by Pitot:You never show them your aurora?
Is that what they call it these days? ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:Is that what they call it these days?
I don't know, i just know it started from here
Originally posted by Gedanken:Oh, I get the joke all right - you're the joke, fairy boy.
No.
Use more imagination.
Read between the lines
Think out of the box
Then you can get the joke.
Think. Think. I think you are smarter than the ITEs around the forums.
Originally posted by Pitot:You never show them your aurora?
lol..this is funny
Originally posted by Pitot:I don't know, i just know it started from here
ROTFL - good one! ![]()
Originally posted by Lokey:No.
Use more imagination.
Read between the lines
Think out of the box
<!--Session data-->
Nancy, where you and imagination are involved, we get something between Brokeback Mountain, the Village People and a bad prison porn video, so don't even go there. ![]()
By the way, did you ever get to grease the ass of that "gangster" you were so smitten by?
Originally posted by Lokey:They were all starring at me. Perhaps, they never saw a dammed muscular guy eating McDonald French Fries while walking past their platoon.
The “leader” was saying, “Heh, Is the boss coming?”
They are all about 15, to 18 with overwhelming tattoos all over their bodies, wearing T-shirt and shorts, slippers.
I looked at them like animals in the zoo. They looked at me like, “Heh, why is this guy looking us?”
It is really rare to see such a huge number of people gathering at my area. Annual General Meeting?
I was wondering may be I can take them all. Hahaha.
So, you are the guy whom I saw got gang rape in public? ![]()
Originally posted by trashbag:
I don't know who is Donnie Yen but I know I can take on 20 Bruce Lee and defeat all of them
u really good at talking trash sia .......
good name suit u .
Originally posted by Gedanken:Nancy, where you and imagination are involved, we get something between Brokeback Mountain, the Village People and a bad prison porn video, so don't even go there.
By the way, did you ever get to grease the ass of that "gangster" you were so smitten by?
Seriously you need help. May be you see too much patients until you have became one of them also? Take care.
Woei! ask them to meet the 666 gang lah, talk about MacDonald, where got gangs go macdonalds meeting one,..I think you must be in a middle of some movie shooting lah, Dun believe?? go rub their tattooes, can be smeared ya.
But if u rub the real tattoo, dun quote me hor
Originally posted by angel7030:Woei! ask them to meet the 666 gang lah, talk about MacDonald, where got gangs go macdonalds meeting one,..I think you must be in a middle of some movie shooting lah, Dun believe?? go rub their tattooes, can be smeared ya.
But if u rub the real tattoo, dun quote me hor
You don't talk so much.
Wait I bring my gang go your pub and whack you
what ITE must learn english?
wtf.
Originally posted by trashbag:You don't talk so much.
i am waiting...with two lorries of illegal immigrants waiting to eat changi foods.
Originally posted by brainerror:what ITE must learn english?
wtf.
what so wrong about learning english...better than not learning rite??
There are no gangsters in SG. Those are just posers and wannabes
Originally posted by Lokey:They were all starring at me. Perhaps, they never saw a dammed muscular guy eating McDonald French Fries while walking past their platoon.
The “leader” was saying, “Heh, Is the boss coming?”
They are all about 15, to 18 with overwhelming tattoos all over their bodies, wearing T-shirt and shorts, slippers.
I looked at them like animals in the zoo. They looked at me like, “Heh, why is this guy looking us?”
It is really rare to see such a huge number of people gathering at my area. Annual General Meeting?
I was wondering may be I can take them all. Hahaha.
What is the purpose of this thread ar?
Some possibilities:
1. TS is hinting that he is sua ku. Never see people with tattoo before.
2. Never see a group of people before. Again, suaku-ness here. ![]()
3. I cant think of any other stuffs. ![]()
Originally posted by Lokey:No.
Use more imagination.
Read between the lines
Think out of the box
<!--Session data-->
read up the bold ones that i highlighted for u!! what are u trying to imply here?? so basically u meant that ITEs are all dumb and it gives u "smartass" a right to insult the ITEs in an indirect way??
Originally posted by trashbag:You don't talk so much.
eh gangster...chill la gangster!! dont fierce here la..... i scared sia
i hate gangsters thats why i left my ex. he keeps on pulling me in his group or so called his pahaitong or whatever. to all the youngster out there, pls dont join and be wary of what your friends is
if u happen to know. most of the ganster are actually cowards.
that Y they need to gather in a group and aim at certian single person.
most of them dont dare to do 1 vs 1 and start to run with their pussy when even a cat do a *meow.......
by right they should all go join sprin run as they do actually run fast.
show me how to run with pussy
i wanna try
Originally posted by Shao Wei:this gangster can speak ang moh ar?
oh ya hor. ITE need to learn using english
not funny.