Originally posted by trashbag:
I once stand in the middle of geylang and shout 3 times "Any prostitute here" and a very fat and ugly woman call angel7030 came to offer her services.
I see her face nia I vomited
n you miss the chance to borrow from her?
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:come burrow money from me!! i can lend u one....
Hi
I am Jamie and I need 900bucks urgently today by 8.30pm. I will return to you by tomorrow morning via bank transfer. Can transfer the above amount to my POSB account? Thank you.
eh... u didnt put ur account number or contact..how to contact u ? account number 000-0680-0 har
Originally posted by trashbag:
I once stand in the middle of geylang and shout 3 times "Any prostitute here" and a very fat and ugly woman call angel7030 came to offer her services.
I see her face nia I vomited
hor hor...u go geyland call chicken hor...i go tell yr wife
Originally posted by Jamie loo:Hi
I am Jamie and I need 900bucks urgently today by 8.30pm. I will return to you by tomorrow morning via bank transfer. Can transfer the above amount to my POSB account? Thank you.
oh...so u the girl who sent me the pm!! sigh.... hopefully ur a girl.....u nd 900?? ok meet me at my house i give u smth that is more worth than 900
LOL lock this topic thanks
i dun mind if genie zhuo owe me money. then to repay me back, i wan her to be my slavery.. ohhhhh just thinking abt her makes me so steamy
wha, like this thinking only steam liao,..so unless
u see her...all come out liao...useless bum, no wonder birthrate is down
LOL. I also wanna borrow... Can borrow liao dun return =D
i think the police will charge the borrower also, not just the loanshark
How much you want and who is your unfortunate guarantor?
Hi Jamie Loo, if ur stiu there ... prese pm me.
I wanna lend $$$$$$$$$$$ to chiu ... preese if u see moi msg, preese PM moi..
Urgent. I need to lend u $$ ASAP! kthxbye 8O
You want to lend or borrow? Be clear so the loanshark would know what to hang outside your door.