Originally posted by trashbag:Where can I go to find lonasharks to borrow money from them?
What if after I borrow money from them than got no money to pay them back than I go make police report?
From your post can tell maybe tel u not really step into sociaty,even if yes also dunno how they operate.
Find loneshark,whole of SG so many.Problem is who will bring u to find them?
Do u know wat is a guarentor?You hv to understand the creditbility of him in order fr u to "borrow" from them wid ease.
IMO, u better go PostOffice borrow the "EZYCASH", lower interest also...
U want another way, save bout $1.6k then declare income tax, or if really dun hv, go opt for installments, then apply credit card or ready credit..If u is take cpf de, 1 year past $ proof ok liao, if is sole propiertor need 2 years.. now i think got 1 bank lower their Annual Income to $20k nia..too easy...
WHY? A loneshark is also a person jus like u or me or any other forumer..but jus that they hv more experiance on certains stuffs..You go find them, borrow large amount;they not stupid... borrow little amount; they also know you �到哪里去...then when they come, u go police, ur guarentor lea?He kanna cos he intro, dun 推ppl go die lah..
Best part, u come forum to look for ppl to intro you..zzz....well, if u happen to get ppl to intro u from forum & can be ur guarentor, let me know, i also go borrow, each time i get $, gv u 30%....Or if u scare i dun gv u $, ask them to pass u the cash then u pass me the remaining $ can liao.
Originally posted by trashbag:I rather have 1 night stand with her than borrow money from her.
Wait. I think I can do both. Have 1 night stand with her than borrow money from her.
wth dont listen to that weirdo and dont be disgusting ok
i always wonder where those people find loan sharks.
is it they go to coffee shop and ask those ah-beng-looking uncles one by one?
newpaper alot mah.. they advertise like till very legal ad, they are ah long. haha.
those take in hp, ask u open line, then buy over ur phone at a price. lol.
summore got stock brokers ask u open acc then they broke for u using contra.. lol.
bing.com
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:wth dont listen to that weirdo and dont be disgusting ok
Not disgusiting lah.
I really miss you alot. Keep on thinking of you until yesterday night can't sleep
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:wth dont listen to that weirdo and dont be disgusting ok
ah...i thot u dont wanna reply that is related to me!!
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
ah...i thot u dont wanna reply that is related to me!!
well i dont care anymore la. I know im telling the truth thats all.
trashbag, we never even met and we dont even have a chat conversation before. so dont bother
want borrow money go study poly?
Originally posted by Nikar7:i always wonder where those people find loan sharks.
is it they go to coffee shop and ask those ah-beng-looking uncles one by one?
有出�花的人肯定有朋�是�这图的。
Hmmm...Nikar, your tis nick> in my memory seems like not too innocent lea..
You is study book ppl?
what is lonasharks.... is it a new species?
Originally posted by bo liao:有出�花的人肯定有朋�是�这图的。
Hmmm...Nikar, your tis nick> in my memory seems like not too innocent lea..
You is study book ppl?
hello bro, long time no see ![]()
just fo any coffee shop and sit around, u will find at least 1 loanshark runner in the coffee reading horse paper.
every coffee shop sure got some 1 sitting in there,
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:just fo any coffee shop and sit around, u will find at least 1 loanshark runner in the coffee reading horse paper.
every coffee shop sure got some 1 sitting in there,
ya, just stand in the middle of the kopitiam and shout " Any loan shark here!!!!" just make sure the neighbourhood police post is not near the kopitiam. After shouting for 3 times, you sit down, someone will serve you coffee or tea free, he/she will tell you to go to the toilet. From the toilet you will be escort into a car. Inside the car, you submit your ic and passport for them to keep, write where you work, live and your education level. Next introduce a guarantor who will also have to submit his IC only.
After all are satisfactory, he will pass you the money and tell you the terms and conditions of payment and penalties.
What are the terms and conditions also depend on the amount you want to loan.
Originally posted by trashbag:Where can I go to find lonasharks to borrow money from them?
What if after I borrow money from them than got no money to pay them back than I go make police report?
Y in the first place to borrow money from them
ask from bank la
nothing to mortage mah, bank needs mortage and alots of paper works
u go see the beautiful teller, do some paper works and fill up forms, she ask you to see the supervisor, later you see the slim aunty supervisor, she will interview you then she will bring you to see the Assistant Bank Manager who will not approve due to no mortage to claim, he then ask you to write an appeal form and come back tomorrow to see the Bank Manager, tomorrow, you came, the Assistant Mgr ask you to fill up a form of idemnity, put in 2 guarantees names above 21 yo, next he brings you to see the Manager, Manager interviewed you, then ask you for your financial statement and your guarantors particulars, he then as you to bring them the next day. When the next day come, the Manager bring you and your two guarantors to see the Banker, you wait for a few hours, then the banker see you and your guarantor, he then ask your guarantors on their jobs, properties and many other financial issues, they are then ask to fill up forms after forms and signatures after signatures like buying house like this..then they ask you to go back and wait before they seek approval.
You wait and wait...by the time...game over liao.
For loanshark, you just bring a guarantor, do it on the spot, get the loan and buzz off
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, just stand in the middle of the kopitiam and shout " Any loan shark here!!!!" just make sure the neighbourhood police post is not near the kopitiam. After shouting for 3 times, you sit down, someone will serve you coffee or tea free, he/she will tell you to go to the toilet. From the toilet you will be escort into a car. Inside the car, you submit your ic and passport for them to keep, write where you work, live and your education level. Next introduce a guarantor who will also have to submit his IC only.
After all are satisfactory, he will pass you the money and tell you the terms and conditions of payment and penalties.
What are the terms and conditions also depend on the amount you want to loan.
I once stand in the middle of geylang and shout 3 times "Any prostitute here" and a very fat and ugly woman call angel7030 came to offer her services.
I see her face nia I vomited
borrow from bank than no money return than pok! LOr![]()
borrow from bank better. If really no money to return declar bankcrupt. Better than loanshark come and visit you and your family members.
many cases people borrow 2 or 3k end up return 10k or 30k. so think again.
hmm so borrow from Loansharks soo many regulations 1??
Siann, how i wish some jiejie can loan me $$ too ...
Try yellow pages...
This thread is entertaining. ![]()