jurong point ![]()
joanne peh
my leg nicer
Originally posted by laurence82:my leg nicer
LOL my one nicer got leg hair de LOL
mine oso nice
got alotta ppl say bery shapely
but got many 50cts, 20cts, 10cts
normally lancing lancing ppl the leg shape very nice one..
if butt oso nice then win liao. wear jeans tat time double win.
leg shape nice okay == foot smells awful GG!
ice cream lady came to my doorstep... sucks to be selling ice cream door to door.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:ice cream lady came to my doorstep... sucks to be selling ice cream door to door.
should come my house la i sure buy one -_- around 3-5pm despo for ice cream but lazy go buy --
me no like my arms.....
eh u all know P6 will inject something on ur arm rite my parents sae will grow something like bubble one arh but y i nv tio arh oo
my hand very smooth
fifi should try it
i got no date tonite, she going to lim jiu leh! ![]()
not toking about skin
i toking about shape
i have muscular arms.... not considered ugly but i dun like
me skin bery bad one
bery sensitive...
small small thing i will itch or grow rashes or something
Originally posted by FireIce:not toking about skin
i toking about shape
me skin bery bad one
bery sensitive...
horrible =X
me will pompom from 11pm to 11.30pm
then continue with tv
Originally posted by FireIce:not toking about skin
i toking about shape
me skin bery bad one
bery sensitive...
ezcema sibor?
Originally posted by FireIce:me will pompom from 11pm to 11.30pm
then continue with tv
o_o u sleep wad time so late than pompom
hi i am 11 and what is this?
Originally posted by laurence82:ezcema sibor?
not tt serious though