me not the sporty tanned
though i get dark quite easily
me do indoor sports
but travel in the sun
moi ish tired rahhh
oh, i will miss the F4 show tml =\
the guess3 tml oso quite interesting
got a guy act like DMC tt guy
ish me old or not trendy or out of tune with fifi?
she watched flowers over boys, me watch The Queen by Helen Mirren
she watched Mike He and Joe Cheng, me watch Elizabeth the Golden Age by Cate Blanchert
me also like Mrs Brown, by Judi Dench
no lah
u want to say u atas i low class
u noe in me heart i wont think this way
i will eat many rice porridge with ikan bilis and peanuts than eat steak
me not like noopig
wah...... great minds think alike...................
the last sentence.
hurhur, anytime he will come in now and tell me to die
aiyah
our heart know our stomach understand can oredi lah.
omg gg on the above post~
thanks for being so smart to quote that
yah laupiggy go die
whole day say me say me
i like the 穷开心 song
and also that apadepidapodepei song
i like this kind of wart tart songs so funny so nice
i never whole day say u
those ppl like tt to act mod oni make it worse
i want to put it as my ringtone sia
tmr i going to rolec service centre