actually tml nite is go cheong one
but it was cancelled
i was all ready to yo ah yo leh
i even picked my cheong outfit liao
actually i can still wear tt but i think not bery appropriate for movie
moi ish welly tired
how to search youtube for that apadepidapodepei song?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:moi ish welly tired
same~
so sian
cb, somebody burning something
party boys 之é�“ å…„å¼Ÿä¸ºä½ æ’‘è…°~~~~~
hohoho hahahha!
i hate 讨债
dunno why some ppl can be so buey zi dong........
wat's 讨债?
Google translator came up: Collection...
wah liew..... i in front of tv the whole nite
my butt sibeh pain liao sia........
i think i will sleep early.....
after why why love..........
if my hair dry........
i want apadepidapodepei
chase debt
when i convert my bedroom into my study
i will put in a small tv
then if ikea slash price for that rocking leather arm chair
i will buy it
now it is a freaking $999 and only available in hideous red
YAYYY FOUND IT!!!!!
any more wart tart songs to share?
me going to c liao
bye all pigs
go c lah go c lah
si laupig
i haben decided wat to wear tml.............
cathay cinplex means what?
cineleisure count or not?
or is it cathay near my school tt one?
me no like cineleisure..... too many xdd xmm..........
i no like to see them........... so many of them...........
shd i wear my new boots tml?
actually it's rather old lah
but neber wear before.......
speaking of which.... my package the status still say it's in US
humpf~
i dun wan to go to near sch tt one and then bump into stewdents
so all these are considered cinplex ah?
15 more mins
then i shall go to bed
si fifi