lego very expensive, that time Daddy goes bankrupt, no money to buy, so i and my brother play mud and build sand castle instead, we use to go ECP and catch butterfly. Brother and his frens go see peoples make love, i also follow.
haha. lego too expensive for my blood. that price i can go niteclub enjoy w/free making out.
Originally posted by Meat Bao:I wonder if you have this experience of playing Lego as a child....
I used to play those kinds of building blocks toys....not really Lego...but some other brand...but they are really good and actually I liked them better than Lego...
I used to be really good at it....I built tall complex structures...very tall....like trophies.....
Then I would showcase them at the family display cabinet for some time....my pride...before I took them down and rebuilt new ones....
Of course there are other things which can be used with them...like fighting / role-playing, battlefield playing, etc, a lot of things....
Did you play Lego as a child....or what was your favourite toys..?
I didnt like Lego... I like those pirated lego... Have everything Lego has, but the size is Twice! And the price..... Much Much Much Much cheaper..
I play with toy cars and buses. I dun really play much of Lego 'cos I hate to built something from scratch. I prefer ready made ones. ![]()
har lego also got pirated de?
Didnt exactly played with Lego when young.
Its more of a plaything for my baby brother because he is so precious and cannot be let out to play.
Me and sis at least live in a kampung and get to play outside.
I anyway have a really basic lego set bought from USA Legoland recently and its kept for when I have my new hdb flat and going to be displaying it because it represented something for me.