He is the chao ah beng who give up halfway in today's ep of 抢摊大行动
I would if he did not appear in 抢摊大行动 and gave up half way.
dun dare later he tear down my house ![]()
i rather eat prawn mee at my company's canteen. cheap and nice. ![]()
I watched the show just now. Damn pissed by his stinky attitude.
He bo chap never mind; he still go and create trouble and burden others.
Sigh....
wala0 he hopeless lia0...
Wannabes and give out... ![]()
eh juz asking
where the adress of his prawn mee stall?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):eh juz asking
where the adress of his prawn mee stall?
I dunno the exact address but I know where it is. A few mins walk down from Buona Vista MRT.
dun tell mi is that Buona Vista hawker centre ?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):dun tell mi is that Buona Vista hawker centre ?
Is at Dover Rise if I'm not wrong. It's not a hawker centre. It's a kopitiam type.
Oh
can tell mi wad happen?
i see the ad they say he overslept or some shit...
prawn mee dowan prawn.
Ai tio pah har! Prawn mee don wan prawn!
between Buona Vista MRT and Singapore Polytechnic.
can see the kopitiam from the train if U travel between Buona Vista and Dover MRT.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Oh
can tell mi wad happen?
i see the ad they say he overslept or some shit...
Apparently, he claimed that he wanted a 'new lease of life' by having to approach the media for help to salvage his stall. But he didn't turn up for the first lesson. In the end, the guest chef, the mother and the 2 hosts went to his house instead, only to see him sleeping. Along the way, one of his neighbour was swearing at him and he shrugged their comments with a threat. The chef wanted to give him a chance but he just apologised and went back to his home. With that, the show for his part ended.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Ai tio pah har! Prawn mee don wan prawn!
Originally posted by lianamaster:Apparently, he claimed that he wanted a 'new lease of life' by having to approach the media for help to salvage his stall. But he didn't turn up for the first lesson. In the end, the guest chef, the mother and the 2 hosts went to his house instead, only to see him sleeping. Along the way, one of his neighbour was swearing at him and he shrugged their comments with a threat. The chef wanted to give him a chance but he just apologised and went back to his home. With that, the show for his part ended.
Lolx
all the neighbour fault ?
i wouldnt wanna buy prawn mee from a fierce and hideous guy,
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
Lolx
all the neighbour fault ?
I dunno. Apparently, he likes to drink and I suppose he made trouble at night, hence his neighbours will swear at him.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTRz5Np8lKI
He is not ah Beng but Pine Kia...
he famous liao.... nw i wonder wat will he do nxt... back to the shop sell mee?

taken from hwz
lol
if u walk past his stall
u dare to not buy? ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X5DHub7cPpQ
ah nan char kway tiao video look similar lea