he got tiam on his forehead.. fighter leh.
he seems like a nice guy though. at least he apologised to the chef.
i saw this youtube comment, damn funny.
I don't think i will buy prawn noodle from him coz i am easily scared off by people who have tattoos
dont be afraid la
I rather eat instant noodle than to buy from him.
pity the mum...one wrong move only, and such a son is created. Other countries got not much opportunity to excel in both education and work, we are the best here, and yet the son failed to take advantage of it, he will grow up to regret it.
Bloody hell, more siong than me, even face also tattoo
yep lor ..
not like the chicken rice that featured one
at bedok reservoir
knn me walked pass his stall everday ,
so long Q.. me want to buy see liao also sian!!
With such Q..$$$ wooo
IVery Soon..
I will see one jaguar car parking at my downstair carpark liao
Eh the sis realli pretty ler LOL
He not yakuza meh? aso look a bit like er lang sun.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Eh the sis realli pretty ler LOL
wha lau, yr standard very poor..
Originally posted by noahnoah:
yep lor ..
not like the chicken rice that featured one
at bedok reservoir
knn me walked pass his stall everday ,
so long Q.. me want to buy see liao also sian!!
With such Q..$$$ wooo
IVery Soon..
I will see one jaguar car parking at my downstair carpark liao
no lah, now rich people keep and sponsored real jaguar at the Zoo.
but overnight
tis prawnie guy become very famous liao
maybe he smart make use of media to become famous
every uncle, auntie , ah ma, ah gong down to kid also know him
liao
Originally posted by Fantagf:I don't think i will buy prawn noodle from him coz i am easily scared off by people who have tattoos
i also got tattoos, why u dun scare me leh???
1) his hairstyle is COOL!!!!!!!!!! Akira Sendoh from popular Japanese anime Slam Dunk!
2) anyone knows roughly what the old lady neighbour was scolding him? i dun understand hokkien.
3) his sister is cute and hot!
So do u dare to have sex with prostitute angel7030?
Originally posted by angel7030:
wha lau, yr standard very poor..
EH ok wat her sis!
si pai kia
Originally posted by Midlusionz:EH ok wat her sis!
Erm.. I will stick with angel on this matter.. Not my cup of tea.. Hahaha.. I wouldn't liberally use the word pretty on her too.. But it depends on each individual =) So yeah...
Originally posted by FireIce:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTRz5Np8lKI
Thanks for the link! I missed the show and couldn't find the links to Episode 8 on youtube.
:)
the sister where got pretty ![]()
this ang kong siao funny eh ![]()
lol...
u at his pattern.. who dare to buy from him..
Originally posted by Nikar7:1) his hairstyle is COOL!!!!!!!!!! Akira Sendoh from popular Japanese anime Slam Dunk!
2) anyone knows roughly what the old lady neighbour was scolding him? i dun understand hokkien.
3) his sister is cute and hot!
the old lady said...aiyo, akira ah...u listen lah,..dun let your mum sad..learn how to cook prawn mee..dun be like this anymore..have some bone in you..
Use Akira Cooker
Originally posted by Master -_-:the sister where got pretty
yalor, now i noe forumers standard on we gals liao..