see his face so scared liao ![]()
better keep a distance from him or else he'll beat ppl up
Originally posted by JerryJan:see his face so scared liao
better keep a distance from him or else he'll beat ppl up
scare what, fight, fight lah...police come go court, the judge see him only, award you win liao. Dun scare, bad people are more scare than us...just like ghost, u scare of them...they more scare of you lor
The sister not bad looking, at least she got a kind heart not like the whore angel7030 who got a evil heart.
This type of whore no matter how pretty also no use because her heart is evil
sob sob...slowly walk to work...bye bye sob sob sob...
Originally posted by angel7030:
scare what, fight, fight lah...police come go court, the judge see him only, award you win liao. Dun scare, bad people are more scare than us...just like ghost, u scare of them...they more scare of you lor
not really. some people bully/threaten you then expect you to accept their threat/bully if not they keep coming to harass you. what will you do in such case?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
not really. some people bully/threaten you then expect you to accept their threat/bully if not they keep coming to harass you. what will you do in such case?
fight back lah, scare what, a life for a life, a tooth for a tooth...go sharpen my chopper first..take his boiling prawn soup and pour at him will do.
Originally posted by angel7030:sob sob...slowly walk to work...bye bye sob sob sob...
ppl call u a whore who got a evil heart & u can still be so calm ![]()
really pai fu u
Originally posted by angel7030:
fight back lah, scare what, a life for a life, a tooth for a tooth...go sharpen my chopper first..take his boiling prawn soup and pour at him will do.
like that more troubles
I wont buy because not halal. Must have halal sign first.
Originally posted by Undertaker.Chris:I wont buy because not halal. Must have halal sign first.
go halal food court
christenboit, congrats , u finally become muslim
Originally posted by Fantagf:
go halal food courtchristenboit, congrats , u finally become muslim
lol christenboit? ![]()
Halal prawn mee I think will be different, because they dont use pork in their soup. But ok lah, I can eat other things, like beef, chicken, mutton, etc...
Originally posted by Undertaker.Chris:
lol christenboit?
Halal prawn mee I think will be different, because they dont use pork in their soup. But ok lah, I can eat other things, like beef, chicken, mutton, etc...
I am not sure you like ko lou york. I have eaten the ko lou york (chicken) at Raffles Hospital banquet, taste good. halal
knn he think he ah beng very big liao ar ?
Not that I dont dare to buy food from him.......it's just his looks is unconvincing as a cook....so I wont buy from him.
The only thing he can convincingly sell to me....maybe....guns, drugs, motorcycle, tatoo tools, etc.
his sister is very cute and sweet-looking. too bad the brother like that.
ost sad is i really feey very sad for his mom when u see her cry like that on tv.
it's like, she sign up her son for the show and end up crying on TV. ![]()
it's really a very heart-wrenching scene.
As long as you make your mum cry, you deserved to be strike by lightning.
woah scary siah
ah beng forever is ahbeng la..anyway the hei mee really so not nice mehx?
Does anyone know where is the location of this stall?
Siao eh!
Hei Mee Mai Hum!!! ![]()
what intrigues me is why mediacorp actually put this on tv....
seems so embarrassing for the people involved.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Does anyone know where is the location of this stall?
Maya's Noodle Stall
Blk 19A coffeeshop, Dover Rise
Originally posted by x4dish:what intrigues me is why mediacorp actually put this on tv....
seems so embarrassing for the people involved.
Thats the purpose!
Mediacorp wants to shame him.
It took you this long to realise?
Originally posted by tranquilice:
Maya's Noodle StallBlk 19A coffeeshop, Dover Rise
Thanks.
so far for me
Yes