Originally posted by angel7030:
ah fat, u still dun get it, is it, go to a childcare centres if you are free, you see wifey driving mercs to pickup her kids, those walking or with ah lian mother better take more care of their kids, singapore is like this, very materialistic one, u go rent a merc...remember to peel off the rental label, pick up yr child a few times, i bet your child will be better treated.
Singapore is like this? Hello? Every place on Earth is like this =/ Get out of ur shell la..
ah fat, u still dun get it, is it, go to a childcare centres if you are free, you see wifey driving mercs to pickup her kids, those walking or with ah lian mother better take more care of their kids, singapore is like this, very materialistic one, u go rent a merc...remember to peel off the rental label, pick up yr child a few times, i bet your child will be better treated.
haiz .... I see you're a lost case .... ![]()
Originally posted by coolgeek84:Singapore is like this? Hello? Every place on Earth is like this =/ Get out of ur shell la..
u too, get out of your bollywood fantasy shell ya, these are all money churning industrial ya..funny actors old old and actress young young..
lol? Eh stick to the topics la.. Don't inter-mix the threads.. Later others will be confused :p
And I watch all kinds of movies la.. Hollywood, Bollywood, Korean, Japanese, Thai, Chinese, French.... Well all except Singaporean ones I think... I just can't stand that langauge they use....
LoL
From childcare centre
to bollywood~~
later to hollywood also
haha.. anyway, to help in getting back to the topic, I have a very close friend who used to work in child care centers.. She told me the other side of the story.. Like how the parents usually treat the kids and the kids are afraid to go back home and things like that. Can you imagine that? I really pity some of the kids with those kinda parents.
There was one kid who told her what kinda sounds his parents make at night and asked her why they make so much noise at night =/ I am not cooking this up just in case you think its a joke. There are instances of such.. I mean its not a good or bad thing but yeah..
There are some who are forced to do things like learning piano or ballet and stuff. Its sad..
Originally posted by noahnoah:LoL
From childcare centre
to bollywood~~
later to hollywood also
with angel around, wat to expect
Originally posted by Fantagf:
with angel around, wat to expect
shhh....u will anger her!!
not surprising at all, i too won be surprised if the more atas centres have some of these practices
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
shhh....u will anger her!!
she will not b angry easily
she loves attention that is wy she is here for
If you believe you can do a better job.
Why not open up your own childcare business?
Or better yet? Keep your child with you?
aiyah.. some of the things sure have one.. but wat to do ? if both ur spouse n u working.. who going to take care of the kid..
Originally posted by Fatum:haiz .... I see you're a lost case ....
u see only, tho u are fat fat, but carry no weight. I am use to getting all these nonsense,..if not, i am not Angel666 ya. Laugh more ya
Originally posted by coolgeek84:lol? Eh stick to the topics la.. Don't inter-mix the threads.. Later others will be confused :p
And I watch all kinds of movies la.. Hollywood, Bollywood, Korean, Japanese, Thai, Chinese, French.... Well all except Singaporean ones I think... I just can't stand that langauge they use....
great, i also dun watch sg drama or movies, got no time to watch,..work at nite..and you too..said that u cannot understand their language, then we can also said, we dunno bolloywood ya. Be fair hor.
I am still in the topic, just quote an example only mah
Originally posted by Fantagf:
she will not b angry easilyshe loves attention that is wy she is here for
huh? i loves attention...hello i never start a thread before hor and i also dun care people reply or not or whatsoever,..if i feel to post i post, if not, i got toilet. There is nothing to be attention here...why got $10 per hour for getting attention ar? But i feel fun to be here with all of you.
Back to childcare..singapore couples mostly are double income family...getting a maid to take of the child is also not save as seen in many cases, going into childcare is at least more open and less child abuse, of course the best is the mother to take care...but because of $$$$, the child may have to suffer early independency and motherless care.
But nevermind, the child will learn to be independent faster, and the price they paid for suffering in childcare will paid off when they grew up,..first they will take over the parents hard earn $$$ and other assets, secondly, they will send their old parents to old folk home care. The reason is same same,..the son needs to work, play and have gf, no time for taking care of parents.
Karma at work ya.
huh? i loves attention...hello i never start a thread before hor and i also dun care people reply or not or whatsoever,..if i feel to post i post, if not, i got toilet. There is nothing to be attention here...why got $10 per hour for getting attention ar? But i feel fun to be here with all of you.
You are an attention seeking whore
Originally posted by automator:You are an attention seeking whore
did i seek yr attention?? and what have i done to make you calling me whore??? funny
Start to stop talking crap to disrupt discussions you will be treated differently.
I said this to you for your good okie.
did i seek yr attention?? and what have i done to make you calling me whore??? funny
Yes you are trying to seek the attention of everybody here by opening your 2 legs wide wide
Originally posted by Fantagf:Start to stop talking crap to disrupt discussions you will be treated differently.
I said this to you for your good okie.
Me, me ok mah, i was aligning about the post back on track and then someone come in and said me,...fair or not..me good, very healthy, just now went jogging and cycling,,ate two donuts with 100plus..no problem.
U all never go exercise one ar??
angel, stop your kpkb. Getting on a lot of people's nerves.
Simi Merc la. I know a Bak Kut Teh seller who is driven to work in a Bentley!!!! -_-"
Anyway every industry have it's own black sheep. There will be the good ones and the bad ones.
Btw some business people who are very rich and can own a few expensive cars live in a HDB flat because they are involved in some kind of high risk business.
In the event that their things kenna repossessed, they still have their HDB flat. I know some ppl who did this before -_-"
And some of them is plain stingy la. I happen to have a customer who own many properties and is really very very rich but he lives in a 3 room HDB and if you see him on the streets, I think you will think he is some begger or something -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:so where or what kind of place should I put small fatums in then ? .... or where would you put fireice juniors ? ....
at home ownself teach
u can put urs with me ![]()
(at ur own risk)
Originally posted by elindra:Simi Merc la. I know a Bak Kut Teh seller who is driven to work in a Bentley!!!! -_-"
Anyway every industry have it's own black sheep. There will be the good ones and the bad ones.
Btw some business people who are very rich and can own a few expensive cars live in a HDB flat because they are involved in some kind of high risk business.
In the event that their things kenna repossessed, they still have their HDB flat. I know some ppl who did this before -_-"
And some of them is plain stingy la. I happen to have a customer who own many properties and is really very very rich but he lives in a 3 room HDB and if you see him on the streets, I think you will think he is some begger or something -_-"
these ppl are the really "wu liao" ones hor mai siao siao..
who u prefer, looks good but bo liao
or
looks normal, but jin wu liao
anyway properties are meant for investment, home is for staying.
as long as I'm comfortable with the one I'm staying, at the end of the day its still teh money that matter