Heard of this game, Pump It Up PRO / NX ?
Or are you a pumper? Tell us!
'Cos we're looking for more TALENT yo. (:
A chance to improve your skills too! Get to know more pumpers <3
Also, we'd like to know more Singapore players and their standards. :D
Don't ignore!
♥,
i_x3 gangs.
Doll (ldr), Myo, XJ, Ren, Liin, Wei, Jas, Sha, Abb.
P.S. Making our own blog soon, be patient!
iDOLLx3 .
Contacts & Whateverzxzx inside. ;)
sori, we are mostly introvert one, u go find indian players lah
i like to know that girl who wear specs n black shirt at the pool from yr blog can?? then i play with u that game...
so u want to play with him or her leh?
Originally posted by angel7030:so u want to play with him or her leh?
him?? din see any boys in that blog....!! aww fireice remove her bloggy....
her bloggy is visible if u click her name (:
TS not bad looking leh!
i alrdy book that spec black shirt girl at the pool ah...
*fanboys*
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:i alrdy book that spec black shirt girl at the pool ah...
*fanboys*
ts!
where eu!
i miss u so!
I tot kenna flame after 1st post is bad enuff...
Kenna buaya(S) after postis equally bad
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I tot kenna flame after 1st post is bad enuff...
Kenna buaya(S) after postis equally bad
where buayas? where?????
stay of my darling!
Boring, several days ago I stepped into an arcade....at Downtown East....nothing there interesting.....
Hmm....
the only arcade game i play is racing and those shooting games xD. But only if my friends go there. I dont really like going arcade alone. i feel weird
she scared of u all la.... zzzzz
WEAK.. genie zhuo will never b thiz scared. With her speed, she can outrun u
._.?
Those not interested then no need waste time here rights? ^^.
We just using this topic cos our group looking for more talent. Not me alone.
Got play just say so, don't play then don't bother.
P.S. My blog for you all contact me, not jio ppl. -.- . Oh and btw, that black girl, you don't want to know her, trust me. Rofls.
♥,
i_x3 gangs.
Originally posted by angel7030:sori, we are mostly introvert one, u go find indian players lah
Oh, then no need come here act rights? ^^. You can just stfu mahs. Cos we not interested in you. No need find attention :) .
& yeah, I know you got a lot of indian players de rights? So go jio them lors, then no need to come back here, ever again.
We just looking for players, not idiots. We never disturb you, so you don't come disturb us ^^.
Thanks for your comment though. Appreciate it, not.
♥,
i_x3 gangs.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Boring, several days ago I stepped into an arcade....at Downtown East....nothing there interesting.....
Hmm....
Aw, there don't have the game. ):
But yeah, it's kinda boring. Maybe jubeat's like, the only fun game, rofls.
wha power... leave contact number also...
Originally posted by iMYOMYOx3:._.?
Those not interested then no need waste time here rights? ^^.
We just using this topic cos our group looking for more talent. Not me alone.
Got play just say so, don't play then don't bother.
P.S. My blog for you all contact me, not jio ppl. -.- . Oh and btw, that black girl, you don't want to know her, trust me. Rofls.
♥,
i_x3 gangs.
wooo......girl fighting back!! i like.....
n u also leave yr contact number.....anymore awesome stuff u hiding? aww....u dont wanna intro me yr black girl fren....sad
This is a new epic movie...
SG Wars IV: The buayas strikes back!!!
/me grabs my popcorn...
simi Pump It Up PRO / NX?
Sorry ah noob here. =X
Originally posted by wonderamazement:wha power... leave contact number also...
Mm, it's not my contact mumber so yeah. My friends wanted me to put theirs up ._.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:This is a new epic movie...
SG Wars IV: The buayas strikes back!!!
/me grabs my popcorn...
LOL, anymore insults? We'd love to shoot you back, just to those who deserves it ^^.
-iDOLLx3
Originally posted by iMYOMYOx3:
Mm, it's not my contact mumber so yeah. My friends wanted me to put theirs up ._.
They want promotion. =X
Originally posted by AYYX:They want promotion. =X
Ahaha, maybee? (:
But I decided not to put it so openly, cos like, a bit weird. We're going to make our own blog with our contacts inside, so yeah, it'll be more safe for them. ^^.
♥,
-iMYOMYOx3