why you all arguging with a girl who is not even 16?
then the girl also, why u bother about what other people say? unproductive comments just leave them be lor.
Originally posted by iMYOMYOx3:
Ahaha, maybee? (:But I decided not to put it so openly, cos like, a bit weird. We're going to make our own blog with our contacts inside, so yeah, it'll be more safe for them. ^^.
♥,
-iMYOMYOx3
Uh, in the end everybardie still can see ma, safe meh? o.O
And hor, you still haven't tell me what's this pump pump thingy...... pump simi 东西 lai de? Got pump our where? =\
Originally posted by Clarice_mei<3:the only arcade game i play is racing and those shooting games xD. But only if my friends go there. I dont really like going arcade alone. i feel weird
Ah, i see.
Well, this is a whole new game filled with rhythm, music and sync!
It's fun, you should try it. ;)
♥,
i_x3 gangs.
Hi..I am pro at Pump It Up Pro NX Absolute.. :) I would love to get to know a PIU group so maybe we can share tips and strategies and song discussions.. I <3 very much wor! I am 16 m..so maybe we can get along together yah? ^^
Do you guys play StepMania too? I sometimes play that when the PIU machines are pre occupied? Maybe we can share stepcharts of other difficulty?
and TS, hope ur mum is all right.. PM me k and we'll talk more ^^
Originally posted by AYYX:Uh, in the end everybardie still can see ma, safe meh? o.O
And hor, you still haven't tell me what's this pump pump thingy...... pump simi 东西 lai de? Got pump our where? =\
Welll, this place everyone can see mahs. But in our blog, only people who bothers will go inside to find out more. So yeah, not everyone will go inside, thus it'll be more safe. :)
Oh, um. It's this arcade game, similar to DDR (Dance Dance Revolution)
Basically, you just have to listen to the song and step on the arrows, following the beat. There're many songs and difficulties so you'll never get bored.
If you want to find out more, click on the link below for an example of the World Best Female Pumper playing :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kbuhxQ5y8ss
Originally posted by bladez87:why you all arguging with a girl who is not even 16?
then the girl also, why u bother about what other people say? unproductive comments just leave them be lor.
Please don't get the girl involved in all this, cos we're using her account for this, and her blog so happens to be in her account.
So she's not the only one here, I am too. I'm 19 fyi -.- iDOLLx3.
Anyway, it's not that I bother. But really, I don't want more unproductive comments to come here so I politely shut them up, right?
No offence, but we're against idiots who're against us and we didn't even do anything wrong. Thanks.
Originally posted by Master -_-:Hi..I am pro at Pump It Up Pro NX Absolute.. :) I would love to get to know a PIU group so maybe we can share tips and strategies and song discussions.. I <3 very much wor! I am 16 m..so maybe we can get along together yah? ^^
Do you guys play StepMania too? I sometimes play that when the PIU machines are pre occupied? Maybe we can share stepcharts of other difficulty?
Wow, not bad. At least there's someone who understands us now. :)
Yes, we are a PIU group who gets together and tries to know each other well :)
Hmm. Only our dear iMYOx3 plays DDR and PIU, the rest of us are 5-button addicts.
Our blog's still under construction, so feel free to contact iMYOx3 in HER blog. ^^.
Oh btw, what's TS?
-iDOLLx3
Originally posted by Master -_-:Hi..I am pro at Pump It Up Pro NX Absolute.. :) I would love to get to know a PIU group so maybe we can share tips and strategies and song discussions.. I <3 very much wor! I am 16 m..so maybe we can get along together yah? ^^
i cant believe this ![]()
Welll, this place everyone can see mahs. But in our blog, only people who bothers will go inside to find out more. So yeah, not everyone will go inside, thus it'll be more safe. :)Oh, um. It's this arcade game, similar to DDR (Dance Dance Revolution)
Basically, you just have to listen to the song and step on the arrows, following the beat. There're many songs and difficulties so you'll never get bored.
If you want to find out more, click on the link below for an example of the World Best Female Pumper playing :)
That's not you playing right? =X
And, TS = Thread Starter. There ya' go. =)
Originally posted by maskedangel:i cant believe this
Lol, why can't believe? You against us too?
iDOLLx3
Lol, why can't believe? You against us too?iDOLLx3
does it freaking matter , if im against u all?
You got fooled, and u don even know it.
p.s
whether any comment is productive or not, there's nth u can do about it.
You're attracting a huge fire. Better to just ignore.
Originally posted by maskedangel:i cant believe this
Me neither. XD
Simply cos it's Master. =P
Originally posted by maskedangel:does it freaking matter , if im against u all?
You got fooled, and u don even know it.
p.s
whether any comment is productive or not, there's nth u can do about it.
You're attracting a huge fire. Better to just ignore.
Hmm, thanks for pointing that out. But I'm sorry, cos I'm usually a very straight-forward person.
And, I was just asking, no need to get all sensitive. :) Cos I'm already annoyed with those who're trying to insult us.
Thanks for your comment.
Originally posted by AYYX:Me neither. XD
Simply cos it's Master. =P
LOLOL! spot on!
and whos clone are u?
Originally posted by AYYX:That's not you playing right? =X
And, TS = Thread Starter. There ya' go. =)
No, haha, that's not me. If you didn't notice, I wrote there "World's Best Female Pumper". She's probably from Taiwan of something.
I'd wish that was me though ): .
But iMYOx3's quite close to her though!
-iDOLLx3
I love PIU!

Aiyoh you all dont disturb ppl tsktsk ![]()
Originally posted by Komon:Aiyoh you all dont disturb ppl tsktsk
They like to disturb, I also sometimes disturb back, what to do? /:
what game is tt btw? dancing ?
Originally posted by Keith1987:what game is tt btw? dancing ?
I've already explained it, but if you missed it, then I'll go copy and paste it here for you. (:
Oh, um. It's this arcade game, similar to DDR (Dance Dance Revolution)
Basically, you just have to listen to the song and step on the arrows, following the beat. So it tests your eye and legs coordination. There're many songs and difficulties so you'll never get bored.
eh i also like leh...u never invite me wor
Originally posted by Master -_-:eh i also like leh...u never invite me wor
kudos to u and ur researching skills.
Honestly.
you're the man!
holy cow..! tt gal got S rank.. and my eyes went blurred aft seeing tt youtube..
more often to see gals playing tis kinda dancing games den guys do...
i guess guys play tt looks abit niang..? ^^"
Originally posted by Master -_-:eh i also like leh...u never invite me wor
Ah, invite you to what, Master?
iDOLLx3