Originally posted by iMYOMYOx3:
Aha, I also don't know leh. Cos doll (ldr) wants to like, open up to Singaporeans. Then because I got account in this forum so she go use lor. So it's like, for our group actually. But by right, it's still mine lahs. :)And also, the reason why we sign off our names is because of this. :)
iMYOx3
Oooooo...... didn't know you folks came from oceans beyond... o.O
93' guy; Oh, what stopped you then? You wont regret it.
maskedangel; oh, just the thrill out of playing it , it's just too awesome. :)
Ahah, you're joking mann.
Originally posted by AYYX:Oooooo...... didn't know you folks came from oceans beyond... o.O
Hahaha, actually, yeah. But for now, it's just me and doll.
We've pretty much the same personalities though, just like twins. :)
just that, err. She's a little more straight-forward and direct? LOL.
iMYOx3
Originally posted by iMYOMYOx3:93' guy; Oh, what stopped you then? You wont regret it.
im nt joking.![]()
I was so high I did not recognize
The fire burning in YOUR eyes
The chaos that controlled my mind
Originally posted by iMYOMYOx3:93' guy; Oh, what stopped you then? You wont regret it.
The pressure of many eyes looking at me
very ps ![]()
care to teach me ?
Originally posted by maskedangel:im nt joking.
Hahah! So cute. Come on man, you can't fool me. You don't know me, lols. :)
iMYOx3
Originally posted by maskedangel:im nt joking.
Hahah! So cute. Come on man, you can't fool me. You don't know me, lols. :)
iMYOx3
me very poor
no money play arcade![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:The pressure of many eyes looking at me
very ps
care to teach me ?
LOL, isn't this what this group is about? :D I'd be more than happy to, ahaha.
iMYOx3
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:me very poor
no money play arcade
Parents no sponsor? ):
iMYOx3
Originally posted by iMYOMYOx3:Hahah! So cute. Come on man, you can't fool me. You don't know me, lols. :)
iMYOx3
so can i get to know you?![]()
Originally posted by iMYOMYOx3:
Parents no sponsor? ):
iMYOx3
no lah im not interested in playing arcade
if i have money can open arcade earn money
i just came back from Iluma play PIU..everyone looking at me wor.. >.<
Then, got one girl want me to join her group..she very cute..hold my hands while running..i tot its u sia ^^
Her name is Florence Ing...she ask me call her FI for short.. FI so chio sia ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i just came back from Iluma play PIU..everyone looking at me wor.. >.<
Then, got one girl want me to join her group..she very cute..hold my hands while running..i tot its u sia ^^
Her name is Florence Ing...she ask me call her FI for short.. FI so chio sia
that time i went to illuma also
i more interested in the top floor lan gaming
is this something like DDR?
i like DDR
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:is this something like DDR?
i like DDR
ah kun!![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ah kun!
yes? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yes?
nong time no see![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:nong time no see
i just broke up ![]()
hopefully can get close to someone.
hint hint ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i just came back from Iluma play PIU..everyone looking at me wor.. >.<
Her name is Florence Ing...she ask me call her FI for short.. FI so chio sia
You saw my sister ?
Tsk . how can she do such a thing .
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i just broke up
hint hint
queue up leh ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i just broke up
hint hint
/me directs ah kun to aunt agony![]()
me 1st.
all of u follow my lead!
Originally posted by 93'guy:queue up leh
nice guys finish last.
i'm forever last ![]()
unlike you,
nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai.
all the girls love you.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nice guys finish last.
i'm forever last
unlike you,
nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai.
all the girls love you.
be the bad boy or. . . .
TS, where u go?
i missed u so