Originally posted by iMYOMYOx3:
Ah, invite you to what, Master?
iDOLLx3
so we can play together and get to know ur friends better..sept my birthday..maybe after Pumping or Taikoing we can go celebrate wor~ ^^
Originally posted by Keith1987:holy cow..! tt gal got S rank.. and my eyes went blurred aft seeing tt youtube..
more often to see gals playing tis kinda dancing games den guys do...
i guess guys play tt looks abit niang..? ^^"
Well, I can show you some of REAL guys playing.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NZ9nlxQmiFs&feature=related
*They look kind of weird cos they always seem like falling down :)
But yes, this is the World Class standard, for guys. :)
-iMYOx3
Originally posted by Master -_-:so we can play together and get to know ur friends better..sept my birthday..maybe after Pumping or Taikoing we can go celebrate wor~ ^^
Ic, my birthday's in September too. :)
Well, you can go to my blog and tag your name, I'll give you my information from there.
iMYOx3
haha.. i think e gal in e previous video impressed me more.. but anyway.. all's cool! ^^
o.0 me in sept too.. ha!
Originally posted by Keith1987:haha.. i think e gal in e previous video impressed me more.. but anyway.. all's cool! ^^
o.0 me in sept too.. ha!
Yeah, I know, she's really good. Girls ftw! *no offence ;)
Ahh, so many Septemper babies. I'm 090909 this year. :)
iMYOx3
i seen a guy dance as well too... though looks nerdy.. but he got skills... nerdy bois are good in dancing game eh? ^^" haha
Originally posted by Keith1987:i seen a guy dance as well too... though looks nerdy.. but he got skills... nerdy bois are good in dancing game eh? ^^" haha
Well, maybe cos they're skinny and light? Haha. Yes, in a way. Well, why not try the game instead of looking at people? It's really fun, also another great form of exercise. :)
-iMYOx3
Originally posted by maskedangel:LOLOL! spot on!
and whos clone are u?
Rather than "clone", you might as well call me a "replacement". X)
ehh it's not easy to dance noobly infront of many ppl... so embarassing...
Originally posted by Keith1987:ehh it's not easy to dance noobly infront of many ppl... so embarassing..
Haha, yeah, I know how you feel. Which part of Singapore do you live in? Cos in some parts, the game is right inside the arcade, so not many people will be able to look at you dance (x.
iMYOx3
No, haha, that's not me. If you didn't notice, I wrote there "World's Best Female Pumper". She's probably from Taiwan of something.I'd wish that was me though ): .
But iMYOx3's quite close to her though!
-iDOLLx3
Cheh! I thought you were calling yourself the world's best female pumping machine. =\
Originally posted by AYYX:Cheh! I thought you were calling yourself the world's best female pumping machine. =\
LOL. Oh man, don't get me wrong. I'm not so egoistic, haha. I've yet to learn many more skills. (:
And btw, don't listen to doll. I'm not THAT great -.- haha.
iMYOx3
cck.. example? best is go during sch timing eh... nt many ppl.. but still.. ^^" ha!
LOL. Oh man, don't get me wrong. I'm not so egoistic, haha. I've yet to learn many more skills. (:And btw, don't listen to doll. I'm not THAT great -.- haha.
iMYOx3
Ok... "not that great"... noted. =)
Seriously ah, a bit confusing nia... this user (you) like got so many names and split personality de. haha~~
I know I know, got a lot brains behind one user alone, can't be helped. haha~~~ XP
Originally posted by Keith1987:cck.. example? best is go during sch timing eh... nt many ppl.. but still.. ^^" ha!
Mm, Dhoby Gaut, Tampines? I stay in the East, so I usually pump in Tampines. Wow, that's a perfect time to play. Too bad, cause I'm still a student ): Boo.
iMYOx3
ha! doesnt matter u're a student or not.. so long if got e skills.. it's okay to show off a little... haha! it's e same as playing guitar... no skills.. better play quietly... if have e skills... show it to frens or even other ppl... haha!
Originally posted by AYYX:Ok... "not that great"... noted. =)
Seriously ah, a bit confusing nia... this user (you) like got so many names and split personality de. haha~~
I know I know, got a lot brains behind one user alone, can't be helped. haha~~~ XP
Aha, I also don't know leh. Cos doll (ldr) wants to like, open up to Singaporeans. Then because I got account in this forum so she go use lor. So it's like, for our group actually. But by right, it's still mine lahs. :)
And also, the reason why we sign off our names is because of this. :)
iMYOx3
Originally posted by AYYX:sRather than "clone", you might as well call me a "replacement". X)
so whos replacement are u?
Originally posted by Keith1987:ha! doesnt matter u're a student or not.. so long if got e skills.. it's okay to show off a little... haha! it's e same as playing guitar... no skills.. better play quietly... if have e skills... show it to frens or even other ppl... haha!
Yeah, true. But I'm like, losing my skills already due to staying in school. So I can't play everyday! ):
So yeah, I'm like, only allowed to play every Saturday, sad. But that doesn't stop me from playing, because I'm like, totally in love with the game ♥
iMYOx3
Yeah, true. But I'm like, losing my skills already due to staying in school. So I can't play everyday! ):So yeah, I'm like, only allowed to play every Saturday, sad. But that doesn't stop me from playing, because I'm like, totally in love with the game ♥
iMYOx3
love without reciprocal is torture.
Originally posted by maskedangel:love without reciprocal is torture.
Yes, it is.
iMYOx3
Yes, it is.
iMYOx3
if so, than y love a game?
love me instead. i'll love u back ![]()
lololololol
Nice game !
I've always wanted to try it out .
Originally posted by 93'guy:Nice game !
I've always wanted to try it out .
i queue in sb, u queue in this thread hor.![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:i queue in sb, u queue in this thread hor.
wah riaos ![]()