What will you do in the 3 months?
I would storm into parliament and liquidate off the ruling clique there.
I don't need to lie in bed all day? I'm still able to use my arms and legs?
Originally posted by ditzy:I don't need to lie in bed all day? I'm still able to use my arms and legs?
Yes.
For me I think i will go and kill all my enemies than maybe rape some girls to enjoy myself before I die.
look at clarice 24/7 till death
Originally posted by angel3070:I would storm into parliament and liquidate off the ruling clique there.
too much effort and u dun get to enjoy the result for long...
made a bucket list
close my pubs and business,...go temple and become nun, hope to make up for my Aunty Fantagf aka Automator.
go get laid,
try out iranan caviar
go sky diving
go underwater diving
Shoot a gun
Dine at a 5 star restaurant
Originally posted by angel7030:close my pubs and business,...go temple and become nun, hope to make up for my Aunty Fantagf aka Automator.
Spelling mistake.
You meant stop being a whore, go to temply be a nun and repent
But even Buddha see you also can't stand you. He will kick you out of the temple ![]()
Originally posted by automator:Spelling mistake.
You meant stop being a whore, go to temply be a nun and repent
But even Buddha see you also can't stand you. He will kick you out of the temple
no, i am not praying or be a nun for my self, but for you only...i will save my last breath to pray for you.
Originally posted by angel7030:close my pubs and business,...go temple and become nun, hope to make up for my Aunty Fantagf aka Automator.
Oh yeah hor, come to think of it, I never thought of it till you mentioned.
looks like u angle n automator r going to b couples soon
Originally posted by angel7030:
no, i am not praying or be a nun for my self, but for you only...i will save my last breath to pray for you.
You need to pray more for yourself. The sins you accumulated as a whore is enough to send you to the 18 level of hell and stay there forever
Originally posted by automator:You need to pray more for yourself. The sins you accumulated as a whore is enough to send you to the 18 level of hell and stay there forever
its ok, if hell is not clear, i will not rise to heaven
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:looks like u angle n automator r going to b couples soon
I am not interested in whores.
its ok, if hell is not clear, i will not rise to heaven
you think whores can go to heaven?
Originally posted by automator:you think whores can go to heaven?
sure, why not, whores are also human..some non whores are worst than whore ya, people have a very wrong concept on whores, not all whore are what you think, some are really very pitiful, they are bluff into this trade since young, some because of family financial problems, singaporeans can hardly understand them, for those with geninue problem, i give ask them to be waitress, washers or cleaners, they are very happy. That is why i said, if i dun go to hell to help them, who will??? Be blessed. If hell is not empty, i will never be Angel
But you are not pitiful and you are worst than a beast
Originally posted by automator:What will you do in the 3 months?
i will confess to all those i like in my life ![]()
Originally posted by Hcxm:
i will confess to all those i like in my life
Confess got use meh you will be dead after 3 months.
Better to rape them right. Can kill them also so that they accompany you in the netherland
Originally posted by EarlNeo:too much effort and u dun get to enjoy the result for long...
I only three months to live, don't need to think too much. Anyway future generations of Singaporeans will praise me for my heroic act in ending dictatorship in Singapore.
Rape them??? U think u superman ah?
Think by the time u finish with one,die cock stand alrdy.Hehe
More likly,if left 3 months.U kena raped by old Aunties alrdy...
Muhahaha
Originally posted by angel3070:I would storm into parliament and liquidate off the ruling clique there.
Good performance by angel7030 and her clone angel3070
angel7030 perform as a PAP supporter while angel3070 pretent to be a anti PAP supporter ![]()
go apply for unlimited credit card,
kill all my relatives
spend as much money as possible,
then die. credit card company no1 find payment. XD