Originally posted by automator:What will you do in the 3 months?
I will go to places that I have always wanted.
and eat the food that I loved.
Originally posted by automator:Confess got use meh you will be dead after 3 months.
Better to rape them right. Can kill them also so that they accompany you in the netherland
u saddist sia![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:I will go to places that I have always wanted.
and eat the food that I loved.
don't need to eat lah.
when you are dead ask your family to burn the paper food for you to eat
Originally posted by Hcxm:
u saddist sia
I was a very innocent person until I got corrupted by the whore angel7030 ![]()
i'll make a list of everything i want to do before i die and make it happen..
Originally posted by khelzy09:i'll make a list of everything i want to do before i die and make it happen..
what if you die before you manage to make the list?
Originally posted by automator:don't need to eat lah.
when you are dead ask your family to burn the paper food for you to eat
Liddat taste not nice already.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Liddat taste not nice already.
It taste even better when you are eating it in the netherland
Originally posted by automator:It taste even better when you are eating it in the netherland
Those restless whores in the netherland told you that?
Originally posted by lianamaster:Those restless whores in the netherland told you that?
oh those restless whores in the netherland told their mummy angel7030 and she come tell me
Originally posted by automator:oh those restless whores in the netherland told their mummy angel7030 and she come tell me
Hence, I shouldn't be bothered by it and I shall live the way I want it to be.
Originally posted by Hcxm:
u saddist sia
I am just being realistic ![]()
Teacher says:
to spend time with my family and friends?
Originally posted by siew_mai:to spend time with my family and friends?
I will eat siew mai and eat and eat. Last few day before i die. I will kill all the enemies.
Originally posted by Itedino:
I will eat siew mai and eat and eat. Last few day before i die. I will kill all the enemies.
that is seriously funny
siew mai, you guy or girl?
3 months ==> 100 days?
1. stop working
2. play all the games i want
3. eat all i like
4. see those ppl i hardly see if nt no chance le
5. visit the places of interests again and agains cos no chance
6. give my pet aways to good family
7. Buy my coffin
8. Arrange my liking style of funneral
9. transfer some saving to parents cos after i mati they not working no money
10. Maybe help my parents buy the same Urn placing cubic near my so after they pass aways can place together with me.
11. adopt a god son and god dotter to cry for me at my funeral cos me no son and no dotter
12. Bring parents to last holiday else no chance.
13. The balance days will be left for my bf.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:3 months ==> 100 days?
1. stop working
2. play all the games i want
3. eat all i like
4. see those ppl i hardly see if nt no chance le
5. visit the places of interests again and agains cos no chance
6. give my pet aways to good family
7. Buy my coffin
8. Arrange my liking style of funneral
9. transfer some saving to parents cos after i mati they not working no money
10. Maybe help my parents buy the same Urn placing cubic near my so after they pass aways can place together with me.
11. adopt a god son and god dotter to cry for me at my funeral cos me no son and no dotter
12. Bring parents to last holiday else no chance.
13. The balance days will be left for my bf.
adopt me...i b yr god son!!
When one has only three months to live, it is usually due to terminal illness.
So, it is not like you are fit and healthy and can do all the things that you like as a
normal healthy person in these 3 months.
When one suffers from terminal illness or one is very old and going to die in 3
months later, the pain and agony will be a daily routine. Some of these pains,
great discomfort in which the doctors can no longer help with medications and
other treatments,one is left to struggle to live with this daily unbearable pain and
great discomfort. There is always the thought of suicide every day to be relieved
of these sufferings.
Stare at those walls and day dream for my last 3 months.
End of story.
I will do what I said previously:
1. connect with friends and family
2. find old friends and relatives
3. leave messages, wishes, advices
4. that's all, other things not so important
Some people actually life longer than 3 months.
Anyway, lets plan for 3 months only.
Decide how much money to spend and how much to put aside for self, family and donation.
If decide not to donate body, fill-in the opt out form.
Maybe decide not to die, thats the other story.
Plan what gona do for 3 months.
1. Visit interesting places
2. Visit poor /sick people
3. Visit family and friends
4. If spouse / children still around, decide what to do with him / her.
Spend with my loves one for the last moment. Say the last word before you are gone..
Buy extra big amount of insurance... then enjoy like no one business...