pass out
konk out
knock outlouzzi
can cannot bottle can but jug also can lar
Originally posted by noopi:
-_-
_-_
wat a lazy sat
but i haben had a full day to myself for a long time.......
just hoping someone bring me out to dinner...
or i shall cook pasta
and enjoy it while watching goo jun pyo~
si ditzy must be go park tor liao
waiting for my hot date to sms me to go chunkfest
Originally posted by noopi:si ditzy must be go park tor liao
u jearous?
ç—žå�英雄 may snag a few awards at 金钟
i haben watch
i no like 仔仔
but i think i can support kingone
ok i go wash clothes liao
me2 me2
this is the 1st weekend i'm home in many weeks
but i itching to go out
Originally posted by FireIce:ç—žå�英雄 may snag a few awards at 金钟
i haben watch
i no like 仔仔
but i think i can support kingone
i no like zai zai oso.
but its fucking nice. really. the way they film it is like a movie. movie coming out
Originally posted by laurence82:u jearous?
no jearous
he will come back to me 1 kakaka
is tt the show with jay chou and LZL?
Originally posted by noopi:
no jearous
he will come back to me 1 kakaka
errr...ok
Originally posted by noopi:is tt the show with jay chou and LZL?
no llink ![]()
city link
ezy link
Originally posted by noopi:is tt the show with jay chou and LZL?
ä½ å¾ˆä¸�在状况内
hahahahaha
my fren going cambridge soon wtf
and u going to woodbridge
yay!
some forumites are bery çƒå¿ƒ
but most of the time, they oni making things worse.................
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ å¾ˆä¸�在状况内
hahahahaha
wah u no say ��清楚状况 sia
so touchie-ed
scared hurt my hweeling sia

no more woodbridge ler
it's bridge ober troubled waters
got linky or notch?