all stay at home and crap here
and be BCFF
è¿™æ ·ä¸�是很好å�—?
wash clothes de dun wan go wash clothes
go comex de dun wan go comex
eat popeye de dun wan go eat popeye
sibeh no laifie
been procrastinating for 3 months.........to revive my laptop....... (to change the hdd)
finally going to get it done later........
so tt i can abuse my netbook less.........
poor å°�pink is overworked......
åŸå©† will gib u something to drink before u cross the bridge
i am tempted to buy eee
but lcd monitor got more priority
åŸå©†æ±¤
i wonder can i order clam chowder...
or giam chai with duck
�的 always bery useful when the 大的���
order from where?
who is åŸå©†?
mambo?badzmaro?
Originally posted by laurence82:order from where?
send order to åŸå©†
wonder if she got blogshop or something
so i can view the menu
RC the foodcourt there got giam chye ark soup
www.pastamaniadelivery.sg
Originally posted by FireIce:send order to åŸå©†
wonder if she got blogshop or something
so i can view the menu
sekarli someone open a åŸå©†æ±¤åº—..u will dare go in and order soup?
u dunno åŸå©†æ±¤ï¼Ÿï¼Ÿï¼Ÿ
do u know 奈何桥???
Originally posted by laurence82:sekarli someone open a åŸå©†æ±¤åº—..u will dare go in and order soup?
drink liao can 4get everything maybe not a bad thing?
i just know
my computer oso got the wiki 1
忘情水 and åŸå©†æ±¤ which 1 nicer to drink?
actually no need to drink 忘情水 oso can 忘 1
time is the essence
the soup spoon's boston clam chowder
Originally posted by FireIce:drink liao can 4get everything maybe not a bad thing?
Remind me of 我家有一隻河�師
cecilia cheung drinks 忘情水 and forget her relationship with louis koo
andy lau drink 忘情水 and 4got he was married.
Originally posted by noopi:actually no need to drink 忘情水 oso can 忘 1
time is the essence
忘情水 is like surgery and time is like theraphy
each got their pros and cons
Originally posted by FireIce:andy lau drink 忘情水 and 4got he was married.
i wash clothes liao just now went to hang clothes...
my weekdays burnt, weekend stay at home spend with my gf webcaming, how can u say i no life ![]()
1 chinese article condemn him till jialat jialat
but they say he is scared 黑帮 then must hide her
真真����真真